Reseñas (5.905)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de mayo de 2024

Good quality productions, greatly misleading "lead times" and poor customer service.

They have a product that I source (a blanket) and they advertise an "average production time" of 1.4 days and 2-5 business days for shipping. I based our Mothers Day sale off of what they advertise.... suddenly that 1.4 days production time turned to 11 or 12 days after my orders were placed. They even had the nerve to say "it's just an average, not a guarantee".

Averages don't sway by 10x.

No offer to help at all. I asked for a partial refund (since I'm going to need to refund my customers) and they declined to even offer that.

Bad customer service from an apparently unreliable company who admittedly provides good quality products.

Frenchies vs Everybody
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review.

For us to address this properly, would you mind filling out this Typeform - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

This will help us to find your account and reach out to your directly!

15 de febrero de 2024

They charged me double every month since last may. They had access to 2 cards and used them both. When I noticed it they sent me some lame excuse. Then they sent another excuse that didnt fly either. Then they said i had 2 accounts. Why do you need 2 accounts ? That was bull too. I had 2 but I didnt add it, they screwed that up but still refused to rectify it. I kept at them then they just cut my account off. Of course right after they took the payment out. Ive never dealt with such blatant fraud. Dont do it, its a nightmare. Internet crime syndicate. Their mockup partners are no better. That cost 9 months work and 300+ product. Like getting things off the ground isnt hard enough in this biz. I doubt you need the added headaches

MacArthur's Merch .com
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

1 de marzo de 2024

I don't think anybody see my store??? How do I get seen in the marketplace? How do I get my Printify store seen by Printify customers?

I am following all the steps, doing all the things, but it seems like my store is invisible? I really don't know what's wrong here.

I like it though. I just don't know if it's worth the time you give it.

So far so good with setting up the personal e-store that Printify offers - you get your own shop without having to do Etsy or host your own site. That sound great! Right? Well no so far, wrong.

It's sad it's depressing to go work all day for nothing. Like a toxic relationship. I'm doing the work with zero profit or reward. I'm literally a starving artist.

Don't listen to the youtubers who say you'll make money here and off you go! They say copy, steal you don't need any talent or skills. Passive income flow.

I am not passive. I am actively working here. And I HAVE talent and skills. I have been an artist for 30 years and a digital artist, graphic designer for 25. I call bullogna.

It's discouraging to be a part of Printify right now. Who knows. Maybe it wasn't all for nothing. Maybe someday somebody will buy a cup. Maybe it will pick up at some point, but my God. So far all my time and effort, and it's a LOT, seems like a big ol' waste of time. I don't know how to get seen here.

Seriously. I literally have had Zero traffic within the market working hard everyday. Not one person. It's been up a week or two and not one person has even seen my store. Not one visit or window shopper.

I get competition. There's so much competition on Etsy with stolen art and low level mediocrity designs selling waaaaaay over the designs and products of some really amazing talents. I'm over Etsy. I had high hopes for Printify but I'm losing that hope. I should at least be getting lookie-loos but NOPE.

Is there a secret code or button to get seen in the printify market? I am not sure how or what or why?

The WHOLE idea for going through the trouble of setting up the store front inside the Printify marketplace... was to get Printify customers to see the store front in the Printify marketplace! But it hasn't happened at all. Zero view. No customers. No money. Zilch. Nada.

So far a fruitless effort. It's supposed to be a free thing but of course they offer tiers. Is it...pay to be in the premium club or hahaha you get nothin?

I really do not know. Free shop? Printify Marketplace footprint? Well sure. You get that and a bunch of crickets. There's always a catch. The site and app are great! Great concept great idea, anyway. I really DO like Printify! But, not too much faith in their free plan.

Tell me what to do if there IS anything I can do, please? I mean, short of paying to get in the club. I already know that more money means more attention, but I'm an old 20th century scrappy city kid who likes to earn my seat and prove my worth. I will change my review if I ever get any actual help or traffic.

Peace.

USArtshop
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 5 de marzo de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

27 de enero de 2024

The quality of printing was really poor. fuzzy and unclear one of the sweatshirts looked had been used as it had some pilling.

Home Garden & Antiques
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 29 de enero de 2024

We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've experienced with the received products. 😔 Providing high-quality products and ensuring customer satisfaction are of utmost importance to us.

We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly.

19 de noviembre de 2023

The only reason they are getting two stars instead of one is because I have actually received some awesome prints from the third party print houses that they contract but their customer service is very slow and they request the same information over and over again even after you've provided it, I assume in hopes that you forget about it. Lost a good customer in me over something that could have just been resolved with an apology and a replacement sample of the correct size without white ink smeared on it.

Dumpy USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 21 de noviembre de 2023

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our customer service 😞, and we appreciate your honest feedback. Your experience certainly falls below our standards, and we want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously.

Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to address this effectively and work towards a resolution that meets your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to learning from this experience to improve our services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right 🙏.

12 de febrero de 2024

C'est ma toute première expérience avec vous. J'espère que ça va marcher.

Ma boutique
Marruecos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 14 de febrero de 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour ! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des difficultés avec votre expérience Printify. Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre compte Printify avec les informations fournies. Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît remplir ce formulaire (https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA) afin que nous puissions localiser votre compte et vous aider directement ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez une expérience positive avec Printify 🙏.

17 de enero de 2024

changing profiles, emails, and creating for beginners is very unintuitive. Customer service is very weak

FLOWER CAT
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 19 de enero de 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us! 🙏.

13 de julio de 2023

Shopify is showing that the Printify app is unsupported. I am surprised and disappointed as well. i was not expecting this.

Lush Homing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 17 de julio de 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the temporary technical issue that caused the Printify app to appear as unsupported on Shopify. Both our teams worked diligently to resolve this issue, and it should now be back to normal. We appreciate your understanding and thank you for your patience during this time. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you 🙏😊!

Fecha de modificación: 14 de mayo de 2018

I decided to give Printify another shot after they (twice) delivered my product to the wrong address last Summer. On top of that, it took them several days to respond to my support requests. But since that was almost a year ago, and they do have a good catalog, I decided to give them another chance.

Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed. Several times over the last few weeks, the app has displayed a message: Printify users are very active right now. We have received your submission and placed you in a queue. In fact, this happened again at 1:30 this afternoon - hardly a peak time for uploading. It's now 11 pm, and none of the products that I uploaded have gone through. If Printify gets overwhelmed with simple uploading, then how do they handle all other aspects of their business? I gave them another chance because everyone makes mistakes, and I hoped that they'd gotten better. Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed.

Rodifer Animation Company
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de mayo de 2020

Absolutely atrocious for anything apparel related. Been trying to use them for the past year and have had issues with over 60% of my orders. Wrong colors, wrong items, delivered with stains, print coming off in the wash, printed sideways, pathetic shipping times, you name it. They’ve even messed up reprints of reprints. No joke. Extremely disappointing. They have been fine for art and mugs though in my experience, which is why I gave them a 2 instead of 1 star. If you’re trying to do apparel steer clear.

Inspire The World Apparel
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 14 de mayo de 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our print providers have an error ratio which is lower than 1%, however, that error ratio can be unevenly distributed (one merchant gets a lot of errors and another merchants gets no errors at all). Nevertheless, we want to make it up to you, this is why, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.