Reseñas (6.272)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de noviembre de 2015

The app is fairly easy to use once you get the hang of it. However, I ordered some samples of the shirts to see how the final product looked, and it was borderline unacceptable quality, despite the source image being 300dpi and correctly sized for printing.

I may be a fringe case, but still, be sure to get samples before you put items on your store!

Thac Store
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2015

Surprised this app has so many positive reviews. First of all our sample order took 6 weeks before we received it and apart from the long wait the quality of the prints on the t-shirts were almost embarrassing. It is true the products are really easy to create but the lack of quality in handling, quality of prints just is not good enough. Perhaps we had bad luck but we have now deleted the app and won't be using it anymore.

House Of Hustle
Reino Unido
14 días usando la aplicación
28 de junio de 2019

Zero quality control in place. We've gotten nothing but poor-quality prints and samples back. Had to pull all tshirts from our store. And Printify takes no responsibility - they won't even refund you if your order shows up completely shredded (they want you to re-order somewhere else). Don't waste your time.

Morrison Outdoors
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 1 de julio de 2019

Our team investigated the request, and we wanted to let you know that a refund was made for the items that came in poor quality. We are sorry again for the inconvenience and hope and that now we made things right :)

Our customer reviews are very important to us, and we hope that you will be willing to revise your review as we managed to solve the issue :)

4 de octubre de 2015

I cannot recommend this app for some one who is serious about spending all the time required to open a legit store with a good possibility of making sales. I thought this was a good concept, but after spending many hours getting my store setup and looking right I soon realize this was a bad idea. I did a test sale to see how the process would work and to gage shipping times, because in the world of Amazon doing 2 day shipping to anywhere in the US customers expect fast shipping times. Considering how expensive the shipping costs are it is extremely slow, I made an order of 3 items around midnight on a Sunday and a full week later I only received one of them. I do not believe people shopping online is going to tolerate shipping so slow, they will buy once and never again. The product should be at the customer's door in no more than 5 days from order date (again just based off of current expectations with selling online). The other issue I had was if you look at the pricing you will be lucky to make $5 a T-Shirt (research on google don't take my word for it).
They also don't seem to be truthful in their advertising, they said when the product ships that it will have your company name on it, when I got my 1 item it said "Printify Fulfillment Mug Center" not my website name, the "Ship From:" was even misspelled as "Shipp From:", I brought this to the attention of Teresa at "Customer Service" among other thing and still have not gotten an explanation for this huge error. If customer's saw this I think your credibility will be immediately called into question.
If you plan on using this app you can try may be it will work better for you, but I suspect that what is going on is after they take your order Printify is not actually printing anything, they are outsourcing it to the lowest bidder and have no actual control on the printing and shipping, it would also explain the high prices since they are probably actually getting the T-Shirts for $5 but charging you almost $15, so they are more the middleman.
Lastly I gave this 2 stars and not 1 because I think their customer service was good enough and the app was good also, but you will have a lot of work to do if you plan on uploading to google shopping adding fields that does not exists.
Good luck and I hope this helps your decision making before you spend a lot of your time. I advise anyone to make sure you properly research before going into this or any other area.

City Streets Bikes
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2020

The app is nice, the design UI amazing but sadly it's just for show... Multiple problems with vendors and payment technical difficulties just annoyed the $^%^^ out of myself and my customers. Customer support is non-existant. Awful experience and headaches, move on there are much better options.

Jungle Divers Cozumel
México
7 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 7 de septiembre de 2020

Sorry to hear that you have had such experience with us. Unfortunately we couldn't locate any of your orders in our database, therefore our manager will contact you within 24 hours to see how we can make it up to you!

26 de diciembre de 2022

Regular interrupts by popup seeking feedback on how they are doing. Here's the answer: too many interruptions looking to know how you're doing.

Bait and switch on shipping policies doesn't help either.

Alpen Grove Shop
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación