Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de noviembre de 2023

3 stars is being generous I think however there has been some positives with this company. However our recent experience has been far less than good. Since Printful is an aggregate of print providers and manufactures, they do not actually do any printing themselves, it is all sent out to 3rd party companies, some good and some bad, many of which you can buy from directly that even have apps available on Shopify. The software is decent. But the quality of products through their vendor network is hit or miss. We've had both good experiences and really bad ones. When there is an issue with an order they are a pain to deal with as the response time is terrible and they have to go to the vendor and wait for a reply from them which often takes a long time. If you choose to use them, make sure you get several product samples first before putting their products live on your site. Go not trust the quality will be good, regardless of what their internal vendor reviews say.

The Tiki Yard
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback, and we're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced. Customer experiences like yours are invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement, and we're committed to addressing any issues you've encountered.

Quality is a top priority for us, and we understand the importance of reliable and timely service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delays in response time and the variability in product quality.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us, and we hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

20 de enero de 2024

Printify can accommodate different business sizes and offer solutions to meet your growing needs.

PrintCustomstoreCo
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

22 de enero de 2024

so far it's been easy. I will be back with my full review!

11th Street House of Ink
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 24 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your review! Hoping to see you back soon with the full review!

We're sure that your thoughts won't change! 😊

30 de enero de 2024

Bella peccato che non si può scegliere la lingua per capire di piu

Amelias
Italia
5 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention.

This will certainly help us to grow and we'll know what to improve in the future. 😊

3 de noviembre de 2023

Lo único que le falta que la plataforma este en español, de allí todo esta excelente

Nicaragua Print
Nicaragua
24 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 7 de noviembre de 2023

¡Gracias por tu reseña y por compartir tus pensamientos! Entendemos que la falta de opciones en español puede ser un inconveniente y lamentamos cualquier dificultad que esto pueda causar. Queremos que sepas que estamos comprometidos en expandir y mejorar nuestra plataforma, y aunque no podemos prometer una fecha exacta, estamos trabajando en la posibilidad de ofrecer opciones de idioma en el futuro. ¡Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad y por tu comprensión! 🚀🌎😊

16 de enero de 2024

Pour votre bien

My Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

For us to address this properly, could you please provide a bit more detailed information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once the necessary information will be provided, we'll get in touch with you.

6 de junio de 2023

"Printify is an excellent platform for creating and selling custom products. It offers a wide range of available products, customizable design options, and integrations with various e-commerce platforms. However, I would like to suggest an important improvement to make the platform even more accessible.

It would be highly beneficial if Printify allowed users to lower the profit margin for better sales. Currently, the platform offers fixed margin options, which can limit the possibilities of competitive pricing for those who cannot yet afford the premium plan. By enabling users to adjust their profit margins according to their needs and sales strategies, Printify would create more opportunities for entrepreneurs and small businesses to benefit from the platform.

I understand that the company needs to balance its services and offer premium features for paid subscribers. However, allowing this flexibility in profit margins would also attract more users to the platform and increase business opportunities for everyone involved.

I hope Printify considers this suggestion, as I am confident it would be a significant advantage for the platform and benefit the selling community as a whole. Overall, I remain satisfied with the quality and features offered by Printify and look forward to seeing continuous improvements in the future."

KIUT
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 13 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion! 😊 We appreciate your support and are happy to inform you that Printify already offers the ability to edit profit margins. You can adjust your profit margins according to your needs and sales strategies.

To learn more about how to edit profit margins, please check out this article: https://shorturl.at/fmyFJ

We truly value your satisfaction and would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to reflect this information. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you for being a part of the Printify community, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

12 de febrero de 2024

Having a bit of trouble navigating and fitting photos into the frame allotted, but I plan to straighten the learning curve!

KK Moonlighting
Estados Unidos
Printify respondió 14 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing difficulties with designing. Our team has already contacted you to offer assistance. Rest assured, we're committed to supporting you in navigating our platform and achieving success with your POD business. Here's to a fruitful journey ahead 🚀!

22 de febrero de 2024

Pricing could be a little better

Supremespeed
Estados Unidos
Printify respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

19 de febrero de 2024

works ok, production is a little slow at times

Lakes Company
Estados Unidos
Printify respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

Would you mind adding additional information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA? This would help us to find your account and address the issue properly.