Reseñas (6.272)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de marzo de 2024

Lola Dupree shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

13 de marzo de 2024

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for reaching out! To better understand the issue and address it properly, could you please fill out the necessary information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will reach out to you directly.

Thank you! 💙

12 de abril de 2024

Yves Artico
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your rating!

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

11 de marzo de 2024

Eternalli
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for reaching out!

To better understand the issue at hand and to address it properly, could you please fill out the form here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will reach out to you directly.

21 de febrero de 2024

My Store
Ruanda
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your review. To better understand the issue and address it properly, could you please fill out the form here https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Our team will then reach out to you as soon as possible!

15 de febrero de 2024

small'z stars
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.