Reseñas (6.274)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2024

I'm finding a lot of sizes not available but other than that, I really enjoy creating new designs of my art on Printify.

The Positive Vibezzz
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your honest review! 💙

11 de junio de 2024

I am a bit concern that I can see the order in queue right after I submit payment. So, it is not clear if the order went or not thru.

NandoMedina.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 13 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review!

In case you've any doubts, please reach out to our support team.

2 de julio de 2024

Pros:
Soooo easy to design and use--probably easiest one out there
Super easy to update products--very logical
Review system is broken down nicely so you can decide what's important to you in each individual vendor--love this
Good job of letting you know when stuff is OOS
Good spreadsheets and reports
Lots of vendor options
Responsive customer service at all hours!

Cons:
A little more expensive than some smaller vendors (if you search, you can find better deals!)
**Overrides Shopify's fulfillment settings. Unless you have Printify also set to manual, they will make your stuff, even if you don't send the request from Shopify yet and have manual fulfillments set up in Shopify. no other app (of the 7 we work with) does this--so be aware if you prefer to do things manually or partially manually within Shopify.

Creekman Merch
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 20 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

25 de junio de 2024

So far. So good. I'm a total newbie so have much to learn.

FlowersFabulous
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 1 de julio de 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 🤩

21 de junio de 2024

Team work makes the dream work thanks printify

Coles Closet
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 26 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

1 de junio de 2024

Great platform for producing and offering a range of art for display. Functionality easy to work with to.

Ellie Lovett Artist
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 4 de junio de 2024

We're happy to hear that, thank you for your review! 🤗

23 de junio de 2024

I've just been able to order samples of several of my products. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the products and the actual outcome of the designs using my photos. I will be ordering more when possible.

RosaLee's Notables
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 26 de junio de 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the quality of our products. Thank you for your positive review! 💛

20 de junio de 2024

Looks like a very well put together application and seems like it's very easy to use and everything you need is very easy to find I'm liking it so far

Creative Legacy Prints
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 26 de junio de 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 🤗

23 de mayo de 2024

This platform seems to have more Unisex options than others, and I hope they make a bigger push for Unisex product types so we won’t have to spend as much time uploading products to the stores we run.

MetaFurs™
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 25 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your honest review and suggestion! 😊

30 de abril de 2024

Hard to connect to shopify

Cusst'em Outfitter
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Printify respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review.

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help!