Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2023

Fantastic quality products, great pricing, and amazing customer service!
My podcast partner and I are getting our names out there, and have found that Printify is the best place to help us realize our merchandising goals!
Great designs, amazing layouts, and super easy interface have made this experience so fun and educational!
Thanks Printify! Not only have you earned a long time customer, but I will also be giving massive shout outs to you through my podcast!

Deep Fried Merch
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 6 jours
Printify a répondu 1 juin 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the quality of our products, the competitive pricing, and the outstanding customer service. It's wonderful to know that Printify has been instrumental in helping you and your podcast partner achieve your merchandising goals. We're delighted that you found our designs, layouts, and user interface to be enjoyable and educational throughout the process. Your support means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We're excited to have you as a long-term customer, and we're grateful for the shout-outs you'll be giving us on your podcast. Thank you for choosing Printify, and we can't wait to continue supporting your success!

24 mai 2023

I was having an issue with shipping for one of my customers at my online children's clothing store. Michael South of customer support at Printify helped me -- with great patience and guidance. My problem was solved quickly. I am so appreciative. Thank you, Michael and Printify. It's nice to know I can reach out like this when I need help.

Buttercup
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an
Printify a répondu 1 juin 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our support team! We're delighted to hear that Michael provided you with excellent assistance, showing patience and guidance to quickly resolve the issues. At Printify, we aim to deliver exceptional support to our users, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there for you whenever you need assistance. Thank you once again for choosing Printify!

23 mai 2023

I wanna say what a great job printify does. Helps me get my brand out there helps me with shipping and getting correct prices on my merch.. they always keep the ball in my court. Thanks

FULL-TYME CLOTHING
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 13 jours
Printify a répondu 1 juin 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Printify! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been instrumental in helping you grow your brand, manage shipping, and ensure accurate pricing for your merchandise. We strive to empower our users and provide them with the tools they need to succeed. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

20 avril 2023

Great customer service! Hank was extremely helpful, patient, and kind and provided excellent service. He waited with me until we had a resolution to my issue. I am very happy!!

MasculineJason
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 7 jours
Printify a répondu 24 avril 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Hank provided you with excellent customer service and was able to resolve your issue. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Thank you for choosing Printify!

3 avril 2023

Customer service is fantastic. My customer service representative was all over my issue and got me a solution really quickly.

Good Brother Coffee
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 13 jours
Printify a répondu 4 avril 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!
It's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our support team and they were able to quickly resolve your issue. Your review will surely help others in their decision-making process. Thanks again for choosing Printify!

27 mars 2023

i LOVE it Printify makes it easy to make your own custom clothing be creative and many options too like men's clothing women's pillows shoes mugs

One Void
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 mois
Printify a répondu 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you love our platform and find it easy to use. We take pride in offering a variety of options for our customers to be creative and express their unique style. Thank you for choosing our platform and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

27 mars 2023

I was leery at first because I am new to this print on demand and Shopify. But I have been practicing with it and learning day by day. I made my first sale and the process was super easy. Just a few clicks and the item went straight into production. I can't wait for my customer to receive their products!

Once you get the hang of it, it is pretty easy to use!

Couyonco
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 25 jours
Printify a répondu 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use, even as a newcomer to print on demand and Shopify. We take pride in offering a user-friendly experience for all of our customers and we're glad that it has helped you successfully make your first sale. Wishing you all the best!

27 mars 2023

As a newbie seller and shop builder, Printify makes it easy to work with them thanks to having great integrations. They also have in-app API tools for Shopify, which makes it game-changing-ly easy to add products to my shop. Vulnerable Targets donates 50% of every sale to animal conservation nonprofits and getting our products posted and online fast makes us a much better business.

Vulnerable Targets
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 11 jours
Printify a répondu 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to work with and that our integrations and API tools have been helpful for your business. We take pride in offering top-quality products and a seamless integration experience for our customers. It's also great to hear that our platform has helped you become a better business and support a great cause through your donations. Thank you for choosing our platform and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

26 mars 2023

Printify is very user friendly and has added sales to my store based off what I see selling. I just add the same content at a good price to where I'm making 40% off every sell. If you're not using printify you are missing out.

Premier Shopping
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 11 jours
Printify a répondu 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly and that it has helped increase your sales. We take pride in offering top-quality products and a seamless integration experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing our platform and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

25 mars 2023

user friendly integration with my Shopify store. very easy to set up and to upload my designs. Recommended for all on line shop owners

Freedom44studio
Panama
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 14 heures
Printify a répondu 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our integration with Shopify user-friendly and easy to set up. We take pride in offering top-quality products and a seamless integration experience for our customers. Thank you for your recommendation. Wishing you all the best!