Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 février 2023

This app is awesome thank you for everything!!! I cant believe this is even real. I hope that it helps to elevate my sales.

Three High Chiefs
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 29 jours
Printify a répondu 10 février 2023

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you've found our app to be awesome and that you're hopeful it will help elevate your sales. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with the best tools and support you need to be successful. Wishing you all the best!

9 février 2023

tank you so much your relly good and i love you in the old times i was using printify and wow i impress

clothfish
Israël
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 jours
Printify a répondu 10 février 2023

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us and that you were impressed with our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful to have you with us. Wishing you all the best!

8 février 2023

The fact that I can connect it to my store already deserve +3 stars :D well detailed website and easy to understand. Thank you for your service Printify, you made my buisness grow and easier :D

My Vision Shop
Roumanie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un mois
Printify a répondu 8 février 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with Printify and that our platform has helped your business grow and become easier to manage. We're dedicated to providing our customers with the best service possible, and your satisfaction is our top priority.
We are sorry to hear that you could not connect your store with our platform. We will look into this and get in touch with you shortly.

30 janvier 2023

Lot's of customizable options and is pretty reliable. Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

CSHClo
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 mois
Printify a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review!
We are glad to hear that you love our platform and it's features and are grateful to have you with us. Wishing you all the best.

29 janvier 2023

I absolutely love Shopify! Very easily links up to a lot of the drop shippers that I use as well as Printify. I have contacted support several times and each and every time they have provided me links to get the information that I was seeking. Vary recently had helped me to get my husband listed as an co-owner and his own financial abilities . I would recommend anyone to get Shopify, that is looking to start an store online!

Hail Dynamics
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 12 jours
Printify a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Printify!
We're glad to hear that our platform has been of great help to you and that our support team was able to assist you in not time. We're so happy that we could play a part in helping you start your online store and we hope that you continue to find success with us. Wishing you all the best!

26 janvier 2023

good fun limitless still figuring it out. whish there was an easier way to update bulk form. like tags and bulk replace of print providers. but I'm learning and loving it

The Texas Gypsy
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
Printify a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Thank you for your great review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying it and finding the limitless possibilities of our platform. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bulk form updates, and we'll take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. Keep learning and enjoying the platform. Wishing you all the best!

23 janvier 2023

Amazing for on the go and the work doesn’t stop because of this app. Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

TheAtticAddict
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
Printify a répondu 25 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review!
We are glad to hear that you love our platform and are excited to have you with us. Wishing you all the best.

15 janvier 2023

So Far so good no complaints, It's easy to use and published designs on your site. 10/10 Would recommend

TOPPQU
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
Printify a répondu 17 janvier 2023

Thank you for the amazing review!
We are so glad to have you working with us. Wishing you loads of sales and all the best!

14 janvier 2023

So far so good! I was a little turned around in the website, regarding payments and stuff in the beginning. But I it works so well with Shopify that it is hard to beat.

Sulphur Springs Truck Patch
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un mois
Printify a répondu 17 janvier 2023

Thank you for the great review!
We are glad to hear you enjoy our platform so much. In case you have any questions or issues remaining in regards to the payment process, our support team is here to help you 24/7 so feel free to reach out to us via live chat or email. Wishing you all the best!

10 janvier 2023

So far, it has been a great experience working with Printify. I will continue to work with them for my business.

Vida Vintage Co.
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 24 jours
Printify a répondu 11 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review!
We are glad to hear that you love our platform and are grateful to have you with us. Wishing you all the best!