Printify: Print on Demand , 1 993 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 8 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 9 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
19. november 2023

The only reason they are getting two stars instead of one is because I have actually received some awesome prints from the third party print houses that they contract but their customer service is very slow and they request the same information over and over again even after you've provided it, I assume in hopes that you forget about it. Lost a good customer in me over something that could have just been resolved with an apology and a replacement sample of the correct size without white ink smeared on it.

Dumpy USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 21. november 2023

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our customer service 😞, and we appreciate your honest feedback. Your experience certainly falls below our standards, and we want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously.

Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to address this effectively and work towards a resolution that meets your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to learning from this experience to improve our services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right 🙏.

13. juli 2023

Shopify is showing that the Printify app is unsupported. I am surprised and disappointed as well. i was not expecting this.

Lush Homing
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Printify svarte 17. juli 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the temporary technical issue that caused the Printify app to appear as unsupported on Shopify. Both our teams worked diligently to resolve this issue, and it should now be back to normal. We appreciate your understanding and thank you for your patience during this time. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you 🙏😊!

Redigert 5. april 2023

Unfortunately - I have to modify my review again. After complaining I really had a nice contact with the customer service. It looked ( I was told) the shipping method had been changed and would only take about 3 days. But those were only words... shipments from Germany are still done in the less eco friendly way you can imagine - by plane (< 200 km drive) by the French Poste (package from Germany => Holland).. time consuming. Customer Service told me 21th March to come back to me a.s.a.p... it's now 5th April. So far for close monitoring...Also the packages are not offered at the door of the customer, in stead they go straight to a service point, while the system displays it has been offered at the door. 100% NOT true... because of my doubts I ran a test with a package to my sister... The worst is - the buyer doesn't receive any notification where the package has been delivered!!! If you complain on the chat the answer is: please contact the local post office service point, but which one is a miracle???

Next week one of my sweaters will be in a national television show with over 1 million viewers - I worked really hard to realize that.. I hope to make a lot of sales, but where possible (depending on the ordered colors) it will probably be better to re direct to Printful. Unbelievable Printify doesn't see this! So frustrating...The quality of the app , the sweaters and the prints is great, but the shipment process spoils everything.

I wanted to update my previous review and sincerely give a 5 star rating for the way Printify (especially Ariel) handled my complaint. In just a few weeks the shipment proces. In just a few weeks, the shipping method was changed to a more environmentally conscious and faster process. Thank you Printify and thank you Ariel! By the way, I do hope that this fine trend will spread to all European providers that deliver within the EU....
I am situated in the Netherlands. The closest printer is in Germany - a max. 3 hours car drive. I truly love the Printify app, but it seems they are responsible for the transport process. If you order directly at the printer they use a (road) transport service with delivers within 1-2 days within the Netherlands (2 small road trips). However, the orders placed by Printify follow this route:
- a road trip from the German printer to a French airport
- a flight from France to the Netherlands
- a drive from the airport to a distribution center
- a drive from the distribution center to the end user
The whole point of choosing a local printer is to save: time, money and the environment. Now 1 simple sweater delivery takes up to 15 days (above the production time), an augmented CO2 emission and most probably it won't be very cheap.
I only started to work with the app, but selling within my own country (the Netherlands) seems impossible this way.

Tribes & Miracles
9 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 13. januar 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to inform you that our shipping team has worked diligently with the print provider to address the issue, resulting in an average shipping time of 3 business days. We will continue to closely monitor the situation and make further improvements if necessary.
We appreciate your valuable feedback and assistance in resolving this matter promptly. If you happen to notice any shipping irregularities with this print provider, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Our teams are currently working on enhancing the shipping process, with plans to provide more shipping options in the near future. We hope to bring this improvement to you soon. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we wish you all the best.

Redigert 6. april 2023

After 2,5 months of many messages and false promises in the end regarding the shipment process, NOTHING changed and big radio silence.. so disappointing :-(

shipping time within Europe is ridiculously long and makes it impossible to sell within your own country. If you complain about this, you hear nothing back. I unfortunately have to switch to Printfull. 5 working days delivery time versus 15 days. Lower quality, but Printify's environmentally damaging shipping method and the shipping time involved is just not explainable. Just started and already can refund customers because it takes too long. If jumpers are not accepted by the customer after more than 15 days, they disappear, as does my money. The 2 stars rate is because the app itself works very well and the printers do a good job. Too bad Printify doesn't seem to want to dive into the shipping method. For US I will keep Printify, but the Premium to have multiple shops I am cancelling.And please Printify don't say hereunder you will look into it, because I know I don't hear anything back. Please change your shipment method within Europa, faster delivery would be beneficiant for both sellers and your company.

Sweater Wonderland
5 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 31. januar 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our shipping time and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We take these matters seriously and will be looking into it. Our goal is to provide the best service possible to all of our customers.
We will be reaching out to you shortly to address your concerns and resolve the issue. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

10. februar 2023

just started using it for my drop shipping shirts, it is easy, but there is always a problem. my shirts never come out right, and the white shirts that i designed and got made from them ended up being dirty, and yellow. i dont recommended using for shirts but for others yes.

Kaylaz Boutique
7 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 13. februar 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with the shirts you received. In order to assist you better and resolve any issue, please fill out the form on the following link with your details. This will allow us to locate your account and provide you with the necessary support. We appreciate your feedback and are dedicated to improving our services.

28. desember 2022

Irritating. Made sales with store. Only paid for shipping but never received payments from orders. 1 Day shopify says my payment is pending, next day it's not even on the system. Help.

Baller Crew
4 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 28. desember 2022

We are sorry to hear about your payment issue. It seems like there has been a mistake as we do not involve in paying merchants. Please reach out to Shopify support for more information and would appreciate updating this review with your experience with Printify. Hope all goes well!

26. desember 2022

Regular interrupts by popup seeking feedback on how they are doing. Here's the answer: too many interruptions looking to know how you're doing.

Bait and switch on shipping policies doesn't help either.

Alpen Grove Shop
3 dager bruker appen
Redigert 14. mai 2018

I decided to give Printify another shot after they (twice) delivered my product to the wrong address last Summer. On top of that, it took them several days to respond to my support requests. But since that was almost a year ago, and they do have a good catalog, I decided to give them another chance.

Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed. Several times over the last few weeks, the app has displayed a message: Printify users are very active right now. We have received your submission and placed you in a queue. In fact, this happened again at 1:30 this afternoon - hardly a peak time for uploading. It's now 11 pm, and none of the products that I uploaded have gone through. If Printify gets overwhelmed with simple uploading, then how do they handle all other aspects of their business? I gave them another chance because everyone makes mistakes, and I hoped that they'd gotten better. Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed.

Rodifer Animation Company
Over 5 år bruker appen
Redigert 13. mai 2020

Absolutely atrocious for anything apparel related. Been trying to use them for the past year and have had issues with over 60% of my orders. Wrong colors, wrong items, delivered with stains, print coming off in the wash, printed sideways, pathetic shipping times, you name it. They’ve even messed up reprints of reprints. No joke. Extremely disappointing. They have been fine for art and mugs though in my experience, which is why I gave them a 2 instead of 1 star. If you’re trying to do apparel steer clear.

Inspire The World Apparel
Over 4 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 14. mai 2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our print providers have an error ratio which is lower than 1%, however, that error ratio can be unevenly distributed (one merchant gets a lot of errors and another merchants gets no errors at all). Nevertheless, we want to make it up to you, this is why, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

Redigert 19. februar 2017

I've been using the Printify app for some time already, made some sales with it. I like it that their helpdesk staff are mostly friendly like Derek and Alina but i have to give it a 3 stars due to recent issues. Since Friday last week till now, one of my collection is still updating. I can't add new collections, and previously submitted PNG files all ended up messed up. I have stopped using the app and has transit to another app. Given the choice i would love to continue using Printify, but the errors coming one after another is frustrating and the response i keep getting is "we are sorry, we apologize for the issues, etc" It's been 5 days since the issue and it is still unresolved.

EDIT: apparent the problem has been resolved.. but i've already switch to a new app. I might continue using Printify for some orders but the trust is shaken already.

Nesten 4 år bruker appen