Printify: Print on Demand , 5 688 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 83 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 11 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
23. mai 2024

I had a little trouble getting used to the product editor because it didn't seem logical in some spots but have learned how to use to complete my primary mission, so am now very happy with your system — until I find something else that doesn't make sense to me. Keep up the good work!

50FunFacts.com
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 28. mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time, we're always happy to help!

30. april 2024

This is one wide and varied VERSATILE app and programme to use. Takes a short time to get your head around how it works and connects to the shop but both work very well. Edits for tees and hoodies are way better than most apps, easy to navigate and edit for designs, great options for how it will look in the long run, check out and paying system as well as editing shop costs ect all very simple to use. A huge array of products for you and new editions arriving all the time. Upload and refresh time is also very good when updating products. A few more local manufactures would be good to keep the overall delivery cost down but otherwise very good.

TheShallowSouls
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 2. mai 2024

Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! ⭐️

13. april 2024

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
Australia
Over 1 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 18. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

30. april 2024

Just started using Printify and it seems easy to design on and integrate into my shopify store

Lavender Oak Apparel
Canada
Over 3 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 2. mai 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 🤗

17. april 2024

I have been using Printify for my custom printing needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The customer service at Printify is always on point. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to work with a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. With Printify, I feel confident that my orders are in good hands, and I look forward to continuing to use their platform for my printing projects. Highly recommend!

PeachEProductions
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 19. april 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the provided services. Top-notch support is what we strive for! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

13. april 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 18. april 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

29. april 2024

I am completely happy with the new products that printify offers. I also feel that the app tells me exactly what I need to know to create a top notch design.

Hailtothesnail
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 2. mai 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy offered products. Thank you for your review! 😊

10. april 2024

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 12. april 2024

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

30. mars 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
USA
11 måneder bruker appen
Printify svarte 1. april 2024

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

26. april 2024

The Printify app is intuitive and easy to use. it has a great range of products to showcase your art and creativity. it offers excellent support resources and useful insights on how to grow your brand and business.

mosiwood
Storbritannia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Printify svarte 28. april 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your positive review! 😊

All the best! 💛