Printify: Print on Demand , 1.927 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2023

Fantastic quality products, great pricing, and amazing customer service!
My podcast partner and I are getting our names out there, and have found that Printify is the best place to help us realize our merchandising goals!
Great designs, amazing layouts, and super easy interface have made this experience so fun and educational!
Thanks Printify! Not only have you earned a long time customer, but I will also be giving massive shout outs to you through my podcast!

Deep Fried Merch
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the quality of our products, the competitive pricing, and the outstanding customer service. It's wonderful to know that Printify has been instrumental in helping you and your podcast partner achieve your merchandising goals. We're delighted that you found our designs, layouts, and user interface to be enjoyable and educational throughout the process. Your support means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We're excited to have you as a long-term customer, and we're grateful for the shout-outs you'll be giving us on your podcast. Thank you for choosing Printify, and we can't wait to continue supporting your success!

24 de maio de 2023

I was having an issue with shipping for one of my customers at my online children's clothing store. Michael South of customer support at Printify helped me -- with great patience and guidance. My problem was solved quickly. I am so appreciative. Thank you, Michael and Printify. It's nice to know I can reach out like this when I need help.

Buttercup
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 1 ano
Printify deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our support team! We're delighted to hear that Michael provided you with excellent assistance, showing patience and guidance to quickly resolve the issues. At Printify, we aim to deliver exceptional support to our users, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there for you whenever you need assistance. Thank you once again for choosing Printify!

23 de maio de 2023

I wanna say what a great job printify does. Helps me get my brand out there helps me with shipping and getting correct prices on my merch.. they always keep the ball in my court. Thanks

FULL-TYME CLOTHING
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 13 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Printify! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been instrumental in helping you grow your brand, manage shipping, and ensure accurate pricing for your merchandise. We strive to empower our users and provide them with the tools they need to succeed. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2023

I only started working with Printify for 2-3 weeks now and there were quite of bit of 3rd party manufacturing mistakes and issues with customer service. I had 4 issues total with my products (all different). The customer service reps: Hong and Jaylyn Patterson were trying to evade helping me with getting a refund (it was hard for no reason) and blame me for the poor quality printed work that was provided to me from Printify's 3rd party manufacturer by stating that it's printed the same as my original piece and that my images were not enough to prove the poor quality even though they were...I can clearly see the difference and I received my fine art print warped and blurry and discolored. It was not at all accurate to my original art piece I created.

I was attempting to get a refund and finally Jaylyn did provide that but stated it was a one-time thing because my images were not good enough and the one print provider has to approve my images. Are they even qualified though? and I know what my original art looks like because I created it.

BTW the company I used for the fine art prints with Printify was Prodigi, not recommended at all. The fine art print also has a black rectangle on the image's border which makes it look unprofessional.

The customer service was helpful in one way when I got the other items reprinted but with the refund, it's a lot harder for some reason. I felt I wasn't treated well by the customer service staff as they would copy and paste the same things they've said to me before and send it again and they would just end the chat when I wasn't done with my questions. I am thinking of switching more of my products to Printful or something else as I only started with Printify and they have shown me what it's like to work with them. It's not good.

midnightpainter
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Printify deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2023

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with Printify. It is not the level of service we strive to provide to our valued customers. We have thoroughly looked into your concerns and identified that one of the items in question was printed based on the design you uploaded or that there was a lack of clear photographic evidence to proceed with a swift resolution.

At Printify, our support team is dedicated to assisting our merchants in understanding any print issues they may encounter. We aim to guide you on how to enhance your designs to avoid future problems. As a business, we heavily rely on photographic evidence as we need to submit reprints and refund requests to our print providers for approval. Therefore, it is crucial to accurately identify any print issues and have clear evidence to rectify them and prevent recurring problems.
Regarding the one-time courtesy provided, it was meant to allow you to update the design if necessary and order a sample to evaluate the quality once again. However, we acknowledge that this step should not have taken up too much of your time, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

At Printify, we greatly value our relationship with our customers and continually strive to offer the best possible service. While we take responsibility for defective items, we kindly request that you provide clear photos or videos of the item when requesting a refund or reprint. This enables us to swiftly and effectively provide a solution. Additionally, we encourage our merchants to reach out to our support team if they have any doubts about their designs, as we are here to analyze and advise on how to improve them if necessary.

We are pleased to see that your concerns were addressed by our support team, resulting in a refund for the mentioned item. Once again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused and sincerely hope to provide you with a better experience in the future.

20 de abril de 2023

Great customer service! Hank was extremely helpful, patient, and kind and provided excellent service. He waited with me until we had a resolution to my issue. I am very happy!!

MasculineJason
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 7 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Hank provided you with excellent customer service and was able to resolve your issue. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Thank you for choosing Printify!

Data de edição: 11 de abril de 2023

when it wants to work its great. trying to bulk edit & then youre stuck ALL day trying to get it to work. idk if i want to pay the subscription if i have to deal with this b.s. while editing. been trying to do this for the last week on all my products & i've only got quater way.
i hope you have good memory too. their favorite section rearanges constantly & you have to remember what products you used already

Majestic 5 Printz
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
Printify deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with bulk editing. Our team will reach out to you directly to assist with resolving the issue. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

3 de abril de 2023

Customer service is fantastic. My customer service representative was all over my issue and got me a solution really quickly.

Good Brother Coffee
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 13 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!
It's great to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our support team and they were able to quickly resolve your issue. Your review will surely help others in their decision-making process. Thanks again for choosing Printify!

27 de março de 2023

i LOVE it Printify makes it easy to make your own custom clothing be creative and many options too like men's clothing women's pillows shoes mugs

One Void
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Printify deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you love our platform and find it easy to use. We take pride in offering a variety of options for our customers to be creative and express their unique style. Thank you for choosing our platform and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

27 de março de 2023

I was leery at first because I am new to this print on demand and Shopify. But I have been practicing with it and learning day by day. I made my first sale and the process was super easy. Just a few clicks and the item went straight into production. I can't wait for my customer to receive their products!

Once you get the hang of it, it is pretty easy to use!

Couyonco
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 25 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use, even as a newcomer to print on demand and Shopify. We take pride in offering a user-friendly experience for all of our customers and we're glad that it has helped you successfully make your first sale. Wishing you all the best!

27 de março de 2023

As a newbie seller and shop builder, Printify makes it easy to work with them thanks to having great integrations. They also have in-app API tools for Shopify, which makes it game-changing-ly easy to add products to my shop. Vulnerable Targets donates 50% of every sale to animal conservation nonprofits and getting our products posted and online fast makes us a much better business.

Vulnerable Targets
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 11 dias
Printify deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to work with and that our integrations and API tools have been helpful for your business. We take pride in offering top-quality products and a seamless integration experience for our customers. It's also great to hear that our platform has helped you become a better business and support a great cause through your donations. Thank you for choosing our platform and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!