Avaliações (6 273)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de janeiro de 2024

Abysmal. Avoid. Overpriced. And really poor customer service.

Flashback Shop
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 29 de janeiro de 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've encountered. 😔

This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers.

We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention

Editado a 14 de novembro de 2023

really bad, does NOT work
photos and edits do not sync over
very disappointing
set up new product and advertised and then Printify said they could not provide

Dana Cooper Bermuda
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 4 de setembro de 2023

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've encountered 😔. This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention 🤝.

2 de fevereiro de 2024

A minha experiência e muito baixa porque nun mes que estou a vender não consigo vender nada

Zaza
Países Baixos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 5 de fevereiro de 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had.

We take your concerns seriously and will thoroughly investigate this matter. Our team will reach out to you directly to work on this issue.

25 de fevereiro de 2024

impossible to have printify correctly sync inventory quantity on shopify. So disappointing

MoMo & More
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your honest review, it means a lot, as it helps us to grow!

In order for us to get to the bottom of this and address this properly, would you mind filling out some additional details here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will get in touch with you!

1 de setembro de 2023

Printify does not allow sellers to leave a rating and a review of the products on their platform. I wasted money sampling Printify tshirts, only to find that each was of very poor quality. It would have saved time and money if there were reviews of products in their catalog, but per their tech support: "Unfortunately, we do not offer the option to leave a review for the products in our Catalog".

I don't recommend Printify - at the moment their t-shirt product quality is just not good, and there is no way to see ratings or reviews of the other products in their catalog, so I have to assume they are also poor quality and a waste of money and time.

Coati Outdoors
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 4 de setembro de 2023

We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've experienced with the products received 😔. Providing high-quality products and ensuring customer satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. We're actively working on enhancing our feedback process for products, which we believe will lead to a better experience for our users in the future. 🚀

In the meantime, we'd like to make this right for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Merchant Support team with some photos of the affected items. We will promptly investigate the issue with the relevant teams and print provider. You can choose either a refund or a replacement for the affected items based on your preference.

Rest assured, we're committed to resolving this matter promptly and ensuring your satisfaction. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to assist further 🤝.

18 de setembro de 2023

I wish I could give this 5 stars. I wanted to so bad. I feel like it could be a really good product. The problem is, it doesn't do anything it advertises from what I can tell. I tried listing a shirt with a few variants and for whatever reason, it will not display any stock available. I've checked the settings multiple times in the app and it still doesn't work. I've been on hold waiting for a support agent to answer chat for over 2 HOURS! and no response. Unfortunately, any email to support has also gone unanswered. I'm looking for another app, and I'd suggest you do as well.

PringCor
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 21 de setembro de 2023

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've faced 😔. We understand your frustration and want to assure you that we're currently experiencing a significant influx of support requests. We're working diligently to assist each customer promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll get in touch with you to help resolve the issues you've encountered. Thank you for your patience 🙏👍

10 de março de 2024

Muy basico el stard para emprendimiento no alcanza la tarifa standar para lo que se desea hacer con emprendiemiento

COMPUSERVIC JM
Colômbia
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 12 de março de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

To understand and address this issue properly, could you please fill out this form - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will reach out to you directly!

14 de dezembro de 2017

They have terrible customer service. You get answer 2 days later and not satisfactory response . Copy-Paste answers no solutions. After 8 days still items are on production. I appreciated festive season they maybe more busy than usual but a lot of other POD companies doing 3 -4 days production. I switched most of my works to different company. They need to improve their customer service and they have to provide a lot more faster service than this...

Look4ward
Reino Unido
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2018

An absolute horror show. If you want to lose money and ruin your reputation with your customers this is the go to place. First I had someone order a few shirts and I had Printify do the job. The customer ordered shirts with skulls on them only to wind up getting Christmas sweaters with cats on them in the mail for the holidays that we do not even carry. Nice work Printify. Now to the latest screw up -Customer orders six shirts, I place the order through Prinify and they say the design is not centered when it clearly is as they have already printed the shirt in the past. I responded within an hour and told them they were wrong and to go ahead and print it and I have been ignored for 3 days now with an angry customer wanting a refund, more lost money and more lost customers. Do yourself a favor and use anyone but this company, What a joke!

Ddrecs
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2020

I really wanted to use Prinitfy for my t-shirt biz because they are so cheap compared to the other POD company I was using but their quality is absolutely awful! I have had SO MANY customers complaining of prints fading after 1 wash. I do not recommend and will be deleting the app as soon as all my orders finish going through. Not willing to take the risk of ruining my business reputation for a few extra bucks in my pocket. Until they get better suppliers, I will not be printing with them again.

TheGamedayChic
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 6 de março de 2020

We are very sorry for your experience with us .We are regularly adding new print providers to our selection in order to improve print quality and the service overall. Despite our efforts there is still an error rate less than 1 % but we are truly working on improving this number . Our manager will be in touch with you in the next 24 hours .