Avaliações (6 259)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de novembro de 2020

This provider lacks customer service which makes it a POD to be cautious while using. There is no accountability from their partners and expect to eat costs when their partners fail to deliver. It is unfortunate because this has potential to be a solid POD service if they can learn to meet customer service needs and respond timely to issues as they arise like their competitors. There are other options in this space that better suit my needs.

HelenofThreads
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 20 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for the feedback - sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

Editado a 9 de julho de 2018

The absolute worst customer service. Absolutely infuriating. You will lose time and money using this app. Don't make the same mistake we did.

Also, if you choose ArtGun as your shipping provider, expect it to take 2 weeks for them to deliver 1 shirt and half the time it'll come wrong or with stains on it.

Thessalonike
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2016

this was a great app if there is no errors. I am following this app from last 5-6 months and contacted the support many times but there is lot of errors.

1) not working on google chrome perfectly
2) even if we use the "Save preferences" option the description and prices reset to default
3) the product description rich text editor is not working correctly

Posterbucket
Índia
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2022

Before the holiday season, I had a mostly positive experience with Printify. However, during the 2021 BFCM and holiday season, I had an abysmally horrible experience. I had around 200 hundred sweatshirt orders that said they had been marked "shipped" from the print provider. I assumed that to be the case. Then I began getting emails daily from customers saying they had been waiting for their orders for weeks, and there were no tracking updates since the initial scan. I reached out to Printify, and at first they were helpful in setting up replacement orders and deeming packages lost in transit after 7 days. However, by mid-December, I was receiving around 25 emails per day from customers that they were not receiving orders and didn't have tracking updates. It was very clear this was a bigger issue and that something was going on with this print provider - it seemed they were printing labels, marking them shipped, and then just not shipping products, for whatever reason. I reached out via the customer service chat, but they continued to make me submit an issue for every order individually, rather than acknowledging something was going on here. I compiled a list of around 200 orders that were "lost in transit" and sent to their customer service team, hoping this would reach someone higher up, or directly to the print provider. However, they continually passed me off to different customer service agents, acting as if each order was an isolated incident, and made me submit around 200 individual issues for orders lost. The nail in the coffin for me was when in the middle of all of this, they changed their policy on deeming packages lost to be 14 BUSINESS days after the last tracking update. So, I had to tell my customers they had to wait almost 3 weeks, during the HOLIDAYS, before I could reship their package. Most customers did not receive their orders in time for Christmas, even when they were well within the holiday cutoff date, and some even accused me of lying about shipping packages since they received no updates after the label was created. Printify did absolutely nothing to make this right, and never gave me insight into what happened. Months later, I received an email from the owner of the print provider that I had issues with, apologizing for the disaster and asking if he could do anything to make it right. I assume they reached out after noticing the drop in sales after I stopped using them (and never will again). Would have been great to be in touch with them when this was all happening, since they were clearly aware it was happening. Overall, a horrible experience, and Printify never made an attempt to make it right.

3 Kinds Co.
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 29 de abril de 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that it hasn't been the most positive, but we certainly hope to improve it moving forward!

End of the year holidays is the busiest season, and we're sorry to hear that fulfilment issues put an extra strain on your business during said time. It is our goal to provide reliable production and delivery to our merchants all year round.

Our team is looking into the situation and will contact you regarding this shortly.

Editado a 30 de dezembro de 2020

The WORST print provider ever. They have not shipped out orders from November. Their customer support team does not know what they are doing. They just send some auto-response and they charge for the service they cannot do properly. I'm working with Printify from the beginning, they were good until 2 years ago. Now they are the worst POD.

Amztee
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
13 de setembro de 2019

I've used this service several times now, various months apart with hopes that it would be better service but no luck. Orders stay 'in production' for up to 2 weeks, causing late orders and upset customers. The 'average order processing' for the specific printers says 2.86 days and 2.54 days but are obviously incorrect.

How can anyone run a successful business when there is no guaranteed processing time for their orders? I currently still have two orders that were sent to production on Sept 3, and today is the 13th and they have yet to ship, and the customers are understandably upset. (I had multiple other orders marked shipped after a week, 10 days, etc.) Other Shopify DTG printing services offer a fairly reliable 4-5 business day turnaround time.

So frustrated and disappointed.

Smoochies
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 13 de setembro de 2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, but our team is already on this case and we will do everything we can to make things right for you. We will get back to you within the next 24 hours. Thank you for your patience!

Editado a 12 de junho de 2020

What used to be one of my favorite POD apps on Shopify can no longer deliver. Orders are held in production for 2 weeks plus, when orders are fulfilled they are shipped blank. When questioned about my order time it took customer service 3 days to return my email. I can no longer trust that I will be receiving a quality product in a short amount of time. This all started well before COVID. Moving on.

The Art Of Nan Coffey
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 15 de junho de 2020

We are sorry for the inconveniences created. Some of our print providers are still experiencing fulfilment delays, but we are working hard on reducing them as much as possible. We want to make this right for you, therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

30 de agosto de 2021

I am so DONE with Printify. Every time I go to place an order the products are out of stock. My store offers t-shirts ONLY from them. Variants are constantly out of stock for every every single shirt and the order is denied until I have to go fix it manually... They can't plan to keep product in stock??? This is supposed to be print on demand so that I don't have to babysit EVERY SINGLE ORDER. Printify is awful. Support for Printify is EMBARASSINGLY bad. They don't understand issues very well because I believe they hired mostly non-native english speakers that are operating from cut and paste scripts. Instead of fixing issues they tell you to recreate the product all over again using one of the many different confusing print providers that will offer different brand t-shirts with different color options. If you want to offer a consistent base of products in multiple colorways - you are just screwed, but that won't stop them from trying to convince you that their "order routing" feature works. It does not... not even close. Also, the product image thumbnail generator for Printify adds a silly amount of empty space around t-shirt thumbnails making them look ridiculous. They haven't fixed this or offered a solution for years. I have had complaints from customers and even had test orders come with very poor quality due to insufficient ink applied to the shirt and the color matching is a total crapshoot. It depends on the print provider. Not all of Printify's print providers are consistent. Some will do a horrible job matching colors, and others will do a horrible job applying enough ink. Again, when they ask you to recreate a product... You have to redefine every attribute... pricing, titles, description, size chart, it will overwrite your thumbnail images... It is so tedious. Save yourself the hassle! The low prices at Printify are low FOR A REASON.
Save yourself time and effort and just pick a different solution for your print on demand needs. Your time is valuable, and if you go with Printify you will spend hours and hours micromanaging your products because their site doesn't work in a sensible way. I have mentioned these problems to their support team over and over through the course of many years and I have never gotten help that resolved these issues. They don't actually care.

Liberty Minded
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 31 de agosto de 2021

We're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

Editado a 15 de outubro de 2020

This app is continuing to ruin my business. * 3week + orders backlog. * System duplicating products in orders and charging me (customer support says it's my fault).
* System does not recognize out of stock items. 20+ manufacturers for item, have fun trying one by one hoping they will have it in stock (1 try = 1 day).
* Once system changes manufacturer they will missplace your print without letting you know and send it to customer. Guess what, its your fault too.
* Customer support is worthless and many more... Only way to get help is to leave bad review. Give me dedicated customer support agent so I can fulfill my backlog caused by printify, I will delete this review and move on somewhere else. If not I will update this review everyday so its on top

Crypto Wardrobe
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 16 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for the feedback - sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

1 de junho de 2022

It's very apparent that your company over charges for shipping. I use other print houses and for bigger orders with heavier garments, I pay 3x's less for shipping from further away. Your discount offerings are a joke. Your discounts don't start until you spend around $1,000 and you only get a discount on the shipping to make it to the correct amount one should be paying, so there is no real discount happening at all. Your company would get much more of my business if you weren't trying to overcharge for shipping. I spend $5,000+ a month on orders from other companies regularly, but spend less than $500 on your company a month due to your unwillingness to offer any real help to your customers who buy in bulk for their brick and mortar stores. Do better by your customers

EnricoArts
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printify 3 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're sad that hear that you haven't had the best experience with processing bulk orders. The shipping rates are set by our Print Provider, and we're working to add more providers to our catalogue, to be able to offer more competitive prices for shipping. As for bulk orders - we currently have a minimum requirement of 60 items per order. For such orders, we can offer to save up to 30% on shipping - we would advise discussing such requests directly with our sales associates, who will be able to find the best solution for you and your business - https://printify.com/bulk-orders/.
We're forwarding your shipping cost concern to our team to further improve our platform, and we hope that we can turn around your experience with us!