Printify: Print on Demand , 5 637 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 september 2022

Beware, Using Printify has become a dangerous gamble for your business. Printify had a glitch from Sept 1st - Sept 10th, 2022, where ANY order with multiple lines had only ONE item printed and sent. But they marked every order as COMPLETELY fulfilled and customers were sent tracking information for the FULL order but received only one item. Now imagine this time X amount of orders in this 10-day period. There was NO merchant help except sending cancellation emails two weeks after the fact. I spent hours chatting with customer service and begging for help and to actually figure out which items were actually shipped. The agents were all nice enough but Printify wasn't going to offer any real support to many, many botched orders besides issuing a refund for the unproduced items. Honestly, it's a disaster and they could care less about the merchants or how it affects small businesses. After a nearly 2-hour chat, one kind agent was able to have my replacement orders upgraded with expedited shipping as an exception. But today I find out that they have not placed priority shipping on the orders, and have actually disabled the help chat. This is the perfect example of how little they care. I'm hoping multiple merchants will help report them to Shopify for their lack of service.

Spooky Cat Press
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 19 september 2022

Thank you for your review!
We are very sorry about the technical issue that caused this issue. Our tech teams have fixed this issue, and currently work on helping all the affected merchants. We will get in touch with you soon with more information. We would greatly appreciate your patience at this time.

21 februari 2022

So I have been paying the monthly $29 rate and I asked the question, how can I tell if my products are receiving (the up to 20%) discount? Currently they have no answer. Makes you wonder... From chat "I'm sorry to hear that! And yes, we'll definitely get back to you.
Unfortunately, we don't have a list of the regular vs premium prices, but I agree that it would be very useful and we hope to have this available sometime in the future "

Deep Sea Dreams
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 22 februari 2022

We're truly sorry about the experience you've had! At the moment, before subscribing to the Premium plan, you can see both the regular and the discounted prices. We agree that it would be a good improvement to show both prices for our Premium plan subscribers as well, and our development team is already working on implementing this. Thank you for your feedback, we highly appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team in case you have any questions or concerns.

22 februari 2020

When I ordered the printing press, the time was less than 4 days, but in fact it was not more than 10 days. That is cheating customers and it is unacceptable.

liemhoangthanh
Vietnam
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 24 februari 2020

We are very sorry for the delays in production, nevertheless, we want to make it up to you. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours. Thank you.

10 december 2021

We like the products, but the app integration NEEDS to be improved. We added a bunch of products from a couple different print on demands providers, one of them being Printify. We made edits to the products directly on Shopify after they were added to our store. The other print on demand provider handled our orders exactly right and the integration with Shopify worked perfectly (correct items, shipping notifications to customers, etc). Printify, however, had everything messed up! I had to manually change every single order. Shipping notifications did not get sent to customers, and I now have a bunch of orders that think they haven't been fulfilled even though when I look at the order on Printify, it says delivered or in transit. This has been an absolute nightmare. My guess is the reason is that we're supposed to edit products within Printify before pushing them into Shopify, rather than editing after they've already been pushed into Shopify. But the other POD provider handled everything correctly, so why couldn't Printify?

Apparel by Ivan
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 12 december 2021

I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. One of our managers will be reaching out to you shortly regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

8 december 2019

App is decent, however the Customer Service is trash. If you ever have and issue or question good luck. Takes at LEAST 24hrs just to get a reply. They don’t even offer a phone number. Just messaging. And responses back and forth can sometimes be more than one day each way.

Camp Sabra Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 9 december 2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us, but we want to tell you that this is the busiest time of the year and our support team may physically not manage to respond to all requests in a timely manner. Nevertheless, we want to make things right; therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

29 maj 2018

After years, they still do not offer downloadable .csv files for orders and transactions.

Define American
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
13 april 2021

ENG + ITA
ENG: app absolutely unusable. I state that I use various POD platforms. I use shopify to sell products created through printify. Problem # 1: Once the product has been sent, the link with the tracking code sent to my customer is not working. so I have to manually search for the tracking code and communicate it to the customer.
Problem # 2: I have some products synced between printify and shopify. If one of these products is no longer available as a printify supplier, I am not notified. To remedy the problem, I have to manually synchronize an alternative product, thus losing the reviews on the product page that is no longer available. Severe loss and lack.
If you want to use a POD service I recommend Printful. ITA: Premetto che utilizzo diversi sistemi di POD e ho più volte cercato una soluzione riguardo i vari problemi che solo Printify mi ha presentato. PROBLEMA N1: Una volta che il prodotto viene inviato al mio cliente, il tracking generato non è funzionante. devo quindi andare alla ricerca del tracking code manualmente e comunicarlo ogni volta, per ogni singolo ordine al mio cliente.
PROBLEMA N2: Se uno dei prodotti in sync tra Printfy e Shopify non è più disponible presso i fornitori di printify, non vengo notificato. Scoprendo solo dopo l'ordine da parte del mio cliente del problema. Per ovviare al problema posso creare una variante al prodotto creando di fatto una nuova pagina prodotto. In questo modo vado a perdere tutte le recensioni dei clienti legata alla vecchia pagina prodotto.
Insomma, se volete usare un servizio di POD vi consiglio Printful

Tutto Molto Italiano
Italien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 14 april 2021

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
The issue with the tracking link has been fixed - we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you and your customers!

Out-of-stock (OOS) issues are currently managed via notifications in our app, read more on this here: https://help.printify.com/en/articles/4685278-out-of-stock-variant-notifications-in-my-store

Upon seeing the notification, we recommend removing the affected variants and republishing the product, or use the "Replace" feature to replace the print provider, if the same product is available from more print providers. This won't affect the existing listing in your store and any of its SEO.

One of our managers has reached out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

8 januari 2020

Customer service is a joke!
I have been emailing merchant support and leaving message on the platform for the last 24hr and no is even attempting to get back to me regarding issues with orders.
Amongst other issues over December, this particular Customer received a t-shirt with something else on it instead of 2 Hoodies with my designs! They ordered on December 6th! Its now the 8th January! Its been 24hrs with not 1 reply to my messages. the customer has written two 1 Star reviews on my ETSY telling people not to buy from my shop that i am conning people! My Etsy Order Dissatisfaction Rate is below 4% because of this and my account at jeopardy. Really unhappy with the service.

FAF Challenge
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 9 januari 2020

We are very sorry for the inconvenience created. One of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to make it up to you.

16 september 2022

I have a single shirt that a customer ordered a month ago that is still listed as "in production." It was supposed to ship 3.5 weeks ago. I've reached out to Printify every week since it has been late, and they have assured me that it is a high priority and they will keep me updated (which they never do). Printify has cost me money (I've refunded the customer), WAY too much time, a marketing opportunity from a branded product sale, and unfortunately, a customer. As a small startup, every customer is important. They don't seem to care much, and there is no accountability from their team, and here I am still waiting...

Sensebles
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 19 september 2022

Thank you for your review!
We are very sorry to hear about your situation. We will look into this and get in touch with you as soon s possible.

14 september 2020

In regards to Printify themselves, they seem to do a good job. The problem is that they are basically a broker and have no involvement with the production process. Almost every shirt that me or my customers have gotten through them has had problems and complaints.
I cant complain about long ship times during the pandemic, I get it. I can complain that some of their print providers create very low quality merch. Most of the orders that have come through my website traffic have had a complaint regarding the print quality. Most of my samples are noticeably off center, not aligned with the mockup, or missing part of the graphic from the print. I think Printify should be more involved in ensuring that they are brokering a better quality product.
Printify themselves are good at responding quickly and facilitating reprints and refunds, but who wants that? I think we would all rather have happy customers and a good reputation.
The mockup generator is good. The website is easy. Contacting them is easy too. Prices are varied and fair, (if the products were good quality).
At the end of the day, you can have all the other parts in the right place, but if the product is no good, then what are we doing here? If you guys could ensure good quality control I would be willing to give 5 stars. Sorry guys, but for this I must uninstall the app and look toward a different provider.

Position
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Printify svarade 15 september 2020

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve, this is why your feedback is truly valuable to us. We would like to know more details about which print provider you are using and what kind of issues exactly your customers have experienced. This is why, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it right.