Printify: Print on Demand , 1,928 条评论

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 77% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 9% 的评分是 1 星
2023年6月6日

"Printify is an excellent platform for creating and selling custom products. It offers a wide range of available products, customizable design options, and integrations with various e-commerce platforms. However, I would like to suggest an important improvement to make the platform even more accessible.

It would be highly beneficial if Printify allowed users to lower the profit margin for better sales. Currently, the platform offers fixed margin options, which can limit the possibilities of competitive pricing for those who cannot yet afford the premium plan. By enabling users to adjust their profit margins according to their needs and sales strategies, Printify would create more opportunities for entrepreneurs and small businesses to benefit from the platform.

I understand that the company needs to balance its services and offer premium features for paid subscribers. However, allowing this flexibility in profit margins would also attract more users to the platform and increase business opportunities for everyone involved.

I hope Printify considers this suggestion, as I am confident it would be a significant advantage for the platform and benefit the selling community as a whole. Overall, I remain satisfied with the quality and features offered by Printify and look forward to seeing continuous improvements in the future."

KIUT
巴西
编辑时间:2023年4月11日

when it wants to work its great. trying to bulk edit & then youre stuck ALL day trying to get it to work. idk if i want to pay the subscription if i have to deal with this b.s. while editing. been trying to do this for the last week on all my products & i've only got quater way.
i hope you have good memory too. their favorite section rearanges constantly & you have to remember what products you used already

Majestic 5 Printz
美国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
Printify已回复 2023年4月24日

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with bulk editing. Our team will reach out to you directly to assist with resolving the issue. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

2022年11月28日

It's a good site, but they take too big a cut. They should also have more variety of non-western clothing, like abayas and thobes.

DAAURBAN
美国
使用应用的时长: 19天
Printify已回复 2022年11月29日

Thank you for your review!
We offer the best prices in the POD industry and can guarantee we do everything to make more profit for our customers. Additionally, we understand that we are lacking non-western clothing and will forward this as a product request to the relevant team. Hopefully, such categories will be added to our catalog in the future. Wishing you all the best!

2022年9月5日

Major drawback: images don't automatically push/sync with your Shopify store when you create and publish a product. For many of your variants, you'll need to download the images manually and then upload them to Shopify. If you have tons of products you want to print, this will be too time consuming! Consider a different app

verticalsplash.com
美国
使用应用的时长: 22天
Printify已回复 2022年9月6日

Thank you for your feedback!
We are sorry to hear about your experience. When it comes to Shopify, all the mockups should be published automatically, unless they are created somewhere else. But we identified your inquiry, and the issue is being investigated by our tech team now. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

2022年4月28日

I am coming from Printful and I am disappointed there are not many US printers who offer logo (brand) printing. There also needs to be more options for 5XL size printing. Switching POD vendors will mean changings to my brand set up.

BlackSocialCloest
美国
使用应用的时长: 21分钟
Printify已回复 2022年4月28日

Thank you for your feedback!
Currently, we have a limited amount of print providers that offer branding, but our team is working on adding new print providers with branding in the future. However, we have quite a few print providers that offer 5XL printing. Our team will reach out to you with more information on this.

2022年3月3日

They have a Quick easy design tool, and good pricing. App runs smooth with Shopify. All orders have been fulfilled and delivered as promised. Printers have well priced and good quality products but limited options. Would be five stars if I could find a little more business casual wear and/or all over print options from your U.S. based Printers.

Not J03 Mama's Designs
美国
使用应用的时长: 5个月
Printify已回复 2022年3月5日

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased to hear that you find our Mockup Generator easy to use and we’re happy that your experience with our services has gone smoothly. We do have a couple of print providers based in the US that offer an All-over print option and their selection is not as big as our Direct-to-garment printing. Our team is actively working on growing our product catalog, new products are introduced every week. Hopefully, soon we will have more options on All-over printing and other garments for you to choose and so you can grow your business!

2021年11月21日

This app isn't bad, but it isn't one of the greats either. Theres some pretty common problems with platforms like this and they usually have to do with suppliers. To build a cohesive product line on printify, you will need upwards of 3 different suppliers (if you want totes/hats etc) and as a Canadian, running a Canadian based business, I do not understand why none of your North American suppliers carry decent tote bag or beanie options. It's just super limited and spread out, and as all the suppliers are spread out, so are all the items, so if a customer orders 3 items they are going to recieve 3 separate packages on 3 separate days, and pay shipping 3 times. It's entirely flawed in that sense. Other than that, there are just some basic front end design issues that make it annoying.

Primordia
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 3个月
Printify已回复 2021年11月25日

Thank you for the feedback! We will make sure to note down your feedback for future improvements. Best of luck with your sales!

编辑时间:2021年9月13日

Printify is improving a lot, but their lack on software development and checking the quality of their suppliers.

Yūjin
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Printify已回复 2021年9月8日

Thank you for your updated feedback! We strive for excellence, and won't stop continuing to improve our service.
Only with valuable feedback like yours, we can achieve it, therefore your thoughts and questions are welcomed any time!

2021年8月8日

You guys should look into other shirt making places features, and add some of them. Like the lines/cubes that show up to help you line up a product. Also bigger placement, and more options to add a design all over a product instead of just the little square. Thanks!

Aclovee
美国
使用应用的时长: 8个月
Printify已回复 2021年8月10日

Thank you for your review!
We will make sure to note down your feedback for future improvements in the mockup generator.
We already have products that can be designed all over and these can be found in the AOP Clothing category - https://printify.com/app/products/AOP%20Clothing
Few of our products have options to print on the sleeves and custom neck labels, which can be filtered in our catalog.

In case you need assistance with navigating the products in the Catalog, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com or through the chat bubble.

2021年6月29日

I love Printify products and prints but to be located in Europe doesn’t seem to be the best match with Printify. It applies higher shipment costs and longer waiting times for some products that are only produced in the States. That automatically makes those products unsaleable in Europe

arthugz
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 2年多
Printify已回复 2021年7月1日

We appreciate your review, and would like to make sure we note down your feedback for future improvements.
One of our managers has reached out to you in order to find out what products you would like to see in Europe, as we're regularly adding new products to our catalog to provide you with more options to choose from!