Printify: Print on Demand , 5,665 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月28日

I like that I can integrate more than one store. It will allow me to create in one place but send my designs to more than one marketplace. This saves me time. However, I have an issue with not being able to remove mockups. Even though I do not mark them to be used with this unisex item, when saving to my stores the mock ups follow the design. With the girly pattern, this is a bit of an inconvenience - the masculine point of view is separate. Or, I want it to be....

Guidayne's
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年4月30日

Thank you for your honest review!

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help! 😊

2024年5月1日

Being a new online boutique and learning how to navigate through this new era, Printify has made my life so much easier and convenient. I have been given the access and knowledge to grow my business to become successful and now all I have to do is utilize all of the tools provided, apply the knowledge learned, and wait for the sales to come in. Thank you Printify.

Wounded Angel Wings Apparel
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年5月3日

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

All the best! 💛

2024年5月17日

Generally great functionalities. I hope to get both metric and imperial measurements to product description info, now it's either/or and half of the customers dont get the measurements. Also basic mockups could include more measurement pics!

Also customization with customization view would be awesome!

Feels like Finland
芬兰
4个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年5月20日

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 🤗

2024年4月17日

Ordering samples should be far less especially for those that are new to Printify and getting their business up and running for the first time. I still haven't made one sale. Part of the reason for that is the mockups need to be better than they are and if I was able to order more samples and could post a video showing the product that would help. It is a big struggle.

Victory Laurel
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

2024年5月23日

This platform seems to have more Unisex options than others, and I hope they make a bigger push for Unisex product types so we won’t have to spend as much time uploading products to the stores we run.

MetaFurs™
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年5月25日

Thank you for your honest review and suggestion! 😊

2024年5月1日

I feel like many of the products are super expensive. Your platform works great with Shopify, so I appreciate that. Shipping is also extremely high on many items, but I have noticed that some of the items have been adjusted.

FANGIRL SWAG
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年5月3日

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

2024年3月4日

Having just finished the experience of adding products to my Store from another POD company I must say that it is WAY easier to use the Printify system. (Unfortunately, Printify did not have these products, or I would not have used this other company). There are a few frustrating issues with shipping costs but I'm new to this, so I need to sort it out myself rather than assuming it is a Printify specific issue.

THE QUIRKY ABODE
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your honest review!

In case you need any assistance or an advice, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 😊

2024年4月29日

I am learning as I go, setting up a Shopify store using Printify. They have heaps of helpful content for beginners. Am waiting for my first sample product. Exciting!

GenerationGear
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年5月2日

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! ⭐️

2024年4月17日

Im not sure why I am paying for a "subscription" and I haven't really done much with it, but overall I think it will be ok

Freak House
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年4月23日

I am new to this online store business and this site is awesome. I love the AI feature. Thank you, Earthippie

Earthippie67
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Printify已回复 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your review! ⭐️