Printify: Print on Demand , 4,835 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月13日

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月18日

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年3月30日

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

2024年4月13日

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

2024年3月13日

This app is user-friendly. Love the detail to add product and upload images. So far so good!

Fancy Eco
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月15日

It's fantastic to hear that. Thank you, we appreciate it! 💙

2024年4月10日

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年3月9日

Printify Print on Demand allows me to easily put designs on t-shirts and other products, at an affordable price. Their customer service has always been helpful at answering questions. Thanks for being a part of my small business!

ShopMaryLanell
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月10日

Thrilled to hear that you enjoy affordable pricing and service provided by our support team!

Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年4月3日

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 11個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

2024年3月30日

I've had mostly good experiences with Printify. There are a few things that could be improved with the app, but overall I have been happy with it. Customer service team is cool... Always friendly, helpful and easy to talk to.

Backae The House
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月1日

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

Top-notch support is what we strive for! 🚀😊

2024年3月23日

Due to the support I receive alone from Printify, I will NEVER leave. Most POD don't offer this ( I know this from experience).

Thanks for supporting us!

The Christian Boho
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your positive review, it's really amazing to hear! 🚀😊

All the best! 🌟

2024年4月2日

So far so good! User friendly and they just added more products! Excited to see where Printify takes my business!

Vibes by Bree
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you for your positive review! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊