Printify: Print on Demand , 2,657 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月19日

The only reason they are getting two stars instead of one is because I have actually received some awesome prints from the third party print houses that they contract but their customer service is very slow and they request the same information over and over again even after you've provided it, I assume in hopes that you forget about it. Lost a good customer in me over something that could have just been resolved with an apology and a replacement sample of the correct size without white ink smeared on it.

Dumpy USA
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Printify 已回覆 2023年11月21日

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our customer service 😞, and we appreciate your honest feedback. Your experience certainly falls below our standards, and we want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously.

Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to address this effectively and work towards a resolution that meets your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to learning from this experience to improve our services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to make things right 🙏.

2024年1月27日

The quality of printing was really poor. fuzzy and unclear one of the sweatshirts looked had been used as it had some pilling.

Home Garden & Antiques
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年1月29日

We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've experienced with the received products. 😔 Providing high-quality products and ensuring customer satisfaction are of utmost importance to us.

We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly.

2024年1月17日

changing profiles, emails, and creating for beginners is very unintuitive. Customer service is very weak

FLOWER CAT
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Printify 已回覆 2024年1月19日

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us! 🙏.

2024年2月15日

They charged me double every month since last may. They had access to 2 cards and used them both. When I noticed it they sent me some lame excuse. Then they sent another excuse that didnt fly either. Then they said i had 2 accounts. Why do you need 2 accounts ? That was bull too. I had 2 but I didnt add it, they screwed that up but still refused to rectify it. I kept at them then they just cut my account off. Of course right after they took the payment out. Ive never dealt with such blatant fraud. Dont do it, its a nightmare. Internet crime syndicate. Their mockup partners are no better. That cost 9 months work and 300+ product. Like getting things off the ground isnt hard enough in this biz. I doubt you need the added headaches

MacArthur's Merch .com
加拿大
Printify 已回覆 2024年2月19日

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

2023年7月13日

Shopify is showing that the Printify app is unsupported. I am surprised and disappointed as well. i was not expecting this.

Lush Homing
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2023年7月17日

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the temporary technical issue that caused the Printify app to appear as unsupported on Shopify. Both our teams worked diligently to resolve this issue, and it should now be back to normal. We appreciate your understanding and thank you for your patience during this time. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you 🙏😊!

2024年2月12日

C'est ma toute première expérience avec vous. J'espère que ça va marcher.

Ma boutique
摩洛哥
Printify 已回覆 2024年2月14日

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour ! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des difficultés avec votre expérience Printify. Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre compte Printify avec les informations fournies. Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît remplir ce formulaire (https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA) afin que nous puissions localiser votre compte et vous aider directement ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous voulons nous assurer que vous avez une expérience positive avec Printify 🙏.

編輯時間:2018年5月14日

I decided to give Printify another shot after they (twice) delivered my product to the wrong address last Summer. On top of that, it took them several days to respond to my support requests. But since that was almost a year ago, and they do have a good catalog, I decided to give them another chance.

Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed. Several times over the last few weeks, the app has displayed a message: Printify users are very active right now. We have received your submission and placed you in a queue. In fact, this happened again at 1:30 this afternoon - hardly a peak time for uploading. It's now 11 pm, and none of the products that I uploaded have gone through. If Printify gets overwhelmed with simple uploading, then how do they handle all other aspects of their business? I gave them another chance because everyone makes mistakes, and I hoped that they'd gotten better. Unfortunately, not much seems to have changed.

Rodifer Animation Company
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
編輯時間:2020年5月13日

Absolutely atrocious for anything apparel related. Been trying to use them for the past year and have had issues with over 60% of my orders. Wrong colors, wrong items, delivered with stains, print coming off in the wash, printed sideways, pathetic shipping times, you name it. They’ve even messed up reprints of reprints. No joke. Extremely disappointing. They have been fine for art and mugs though in my experience, which is why I gave them a 2 instead of 1 star. If you’re trying to do apparel steer clear.

Inspire The World Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Printify 已回覆 2020年5月14日

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our print providers have an error ratio which is lower than 1%, however, that error ratio can be unevenly distributed (one merchant gets a lot of errors and another merchants gets no errors at all). Nevertheless, we want to make it up to you, this is why, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

編輯時間:2017年2月19日

I've been using the Printify app for some time already, made some sales with it. I like it that their helpdesk staff are mostly friendly like Derek and Alina but i have to give it a 3 stars due to recent issues. Since Friday last week till now, one of my collection is still updating. I can't add new collections, and previously submitted PNG files all ended up messed up. I have stopped using the app and has transit to another app. Given the choice i would love to continue using Printify, but the errors coming one after another is frustrating and the response i keep getting is "we are sorry, we apologize for the issues, etc" It's been 5 days since the issue and it is still unresolved.

EDIT: apparent the problem has been resolved.. but i've already switch to a new app. I might continue using Printify for some orders but the trust is shaken already.

Thatmmashop
新加坡
使用應用程式 接近4年
2017年12月23日

App worked fine for an month now it doesnt work at all , its time to leave Printify .

Sweet Science Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 3年多