Printify: Print on Demand , 2,541 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月14日

I'm using two POD providers on my website, And omg, how much I hate Printify... If not for good products that the other POD service just doesn't have, I would just delete this app, forget it as a nightmare and never look back. The biggest thing that makes my experience so horrible and forces me to waste hundreds of hours of time on absolutely unnecessary monkey job is Printify's inability to sync product updates made through Shopify back to their platform. So you can't make bulk updates to your products through Shopify's awesome UX, but forced to go to Printify and manually republish all your products one by one through a crappy dashboard and then spend HOURS on cleaning the updated products on Shopify to remove all the mess Printify created after republishing. Just some examples: it keeps reordering updated products in the collection, removing the brand name from "Vendor" field and plugging its own name there, and competely f up product variants order. For example, if you sell phone cases, each with 33 phone variants, then each time you update your price, be prepared to find your variants just randomly mixed together. If you have a dozen phone cases, you will spend 1-2 hours doing an absolutely unnecessary dumb monkey job just to fix the mess. And if you have 100... well, good luck. Why is it so hard to make the app sync data from Shopify, whenever I update the product there? The other POD service does this absolutely seamlessly. I just absolutely hate it. Once the other service adds the products I need, I'm out.

The Boring Moon
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printify 已回覆 2022年11月18日

We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the service we want to give to our customers. We will investigate this further and get in touch with you.

2019年12月11日

for the most part customer service is good but 8 out of 10 times the sample products are junk and have to be redone. while looking for a print on demand app to add to your store use as a last resort and always order a sample before adding to your Shopify store

Hogtown Seasonings
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printify 已回覆 2019年12月12日

We are sorry to hear about the quality issues you've experienced with our samples, but we want to make things right for you. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours. Thank you for your patience.

2022年10月16日

It is a great App if you don’t mind having to contact Tech support for anything. It will take days to get back to you and even then the “tech team is still working on it” so try this…or this…or this….or this….
I have had emailed about 15 times, get a different person every time and each tries to have me trouble shoot something else…theme..product..uninstall reinstall…and on and on and on. I used to make a lot of money with Printify but they are becomeing unrelieable.

Flipping Unique
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printify 已回覆 2022年10月17日

We are very sorry to hear about your experience! This is not the experience we wanted to give to our customers. Our team is working twice as hard to make sure the process runs smoothly, however, tech errors are inevitable in this field. We will look into your issue and get in touch with you shortly with a solution.

編輯時間:2019年5月29日

The interface is great and setting up products is a piece of cake. I really wanted to be able to use this for all our custom clothing. However, it doesn't adjust when distributors' items are out of stock, so that forces you to refund a customer order if out of stock. That comes off as really unprofessional and made my business look bad, not to mention losing a sale. While customer service was very responsive, they had no fix for this issue.

Edit - I'm taking this review from 3 stars to 2. This company has the strangest way of dealing with mediocre reviews. I told them precisely what the issue is (inability to predict when an item is out of stock), they told me they had no fix for the issue, I told them I wouldn't be able to use Printify anymore. They THEN sent an email asking me to remove my review or change it to a higher rating because "I believe I have covered every area of concern you had." They in no way addressed my concern other than saying they can't do anything about it. I'm very surprised they asked me to remove a review when the underlying issue still exists!

Here is the customer service response to the out-of-stock issue:
"You mentioned that you would like us to incorporate a system that automatically accounts for out of stock items and/or variants. I completely agree that that would be ideal. When it comes to items that are out of stock, we only find out when our print providers notify us. We have been in discussions with them lately trying to work out an effective system to notify our merchants when these issues occur. This is an issue we have been addressing and I can assure you that we are woking on an acceptable solution.

For now, our policy concerning out of stock items is as follows...

For temporary out of stock issues, no notice will be sent out. We expect these issues to be dealt with quickly and will be only a minor inconvenience. For out of stock matters that will be more lengthy, we will send out an email to all our merchants notifying you of the issue so you can make the necessary adjustments to your account.

I totally understand that in some cases this can lead to some inconveniences. I would like to assure you that we are committed to finding a solution. Your patience and understanding are appreciated."

Chase Street Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2017年2月22日

Glitchy app, doesn't integrate well with Shopify and often lags severely when syncing. After using a few other fulfillment services, it's a bit strange that Printify does not offer a discount on sample orders. They will reimburse you up to $50 of sample order fees after you achieve $500 in sales. If your customers are mainly in the US, some products are more expensive than if you use their manufacturers in the UK.

Klhcollection
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年6月20日

Terrible customer service! I have written in 4 or 5 times to check on an order that has gone missing and they refuse to get back to me. I even upgraded to Printify premium hoping to finally get a response, to no avail. If you have order issues I do NOT recommend printify. It's a shame because the interface is good and easy to use but they ignore my requests for help and I paid a lot for this order.

Shop naturalistas
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printify 已回覆 2020年6月30日

Hello,
We are sorry for the delays in replies. Our customer support is overwhelmed with requests, therefore, they may take longer to reply. From what we see, one of our specialists got back to you already and will be arranging a replacement for you shortly. Thank you for your patience.

2021年7月30日

As far as the Products and Pricing Printify is one of the best POD's around. But as far as their Support Staff for getting assistance with questions and or trouble shooting there support team is useless. The majority of them don't even now how their own app works, and for the most part all you get sent is "Scripted" responses or "Help Articles". They are actually useless for the most part and a waste of your valuable time! They are real quick to point the fingers at other platforms for the issues including shipping delays, they point the finger at the print provider or UPS and or USPS instead of doing the research on their end and find the cause and most important a resolution. So the two star rating is for the Support Department, If I could rate the product and pricing it would be a Five Star Rating. So in conclusion it is in my opinion, the effort and the standards the company puts forward on products, printing and pricing, the same standards should apply to the Customer Support Department, it needs allot of work, training and restructuring.

T-Shirt Unique Depot
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Printify 已回覆 2021年8月2日

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about your experience with our Support team!
One of our managers will be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

2021年11月6日

Printify offers an easy to use platform and a range of print on demand companies to select from and I have enjoyed creating on the site... However...they cannot guarantee products will arrive to the customer which is a big problem. I have recently had one customer wait three months for a product and still yet to receive it. There were no shipping updates on the website that indicated any delivery issues and the only solution was to offer a resend still with no guarantees or alternatively a refund. Obviously my customer will not shop with me anymore. I understand COVID plays havoc with logistics, but other print on demand companies are navigating this situation better. I would suggest Printify focus on making sure their partner's supply chain is working from beginning to end before offering the service instead of passing blame to the delivery company.

Kill Your Slave Master
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 12個月
Printify 已回覆 2021年11月9日

We're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

編輯時間:2020年6月13日

Over 100 of our orders will be fulfilled in 12-29 business days (it changed from 10-18 business days over night) but 99% of them we can't cancel because after 1-2 days the status switches from "unfulfilled to "in progress". This is terrible, even Printful gave us more days to cancel our orders. My customers are starting to complain and if we get too many refund requests Paypal will close our account, then we can close our business. I understand you are impacted by covid-19 but you just can't force the shop owner after two days to wait for another 29 business days without the option to cancel. This is like a trap or something. Printify replied to my email saying they could possibly cancel these orders, I replied "go ahead" but they haven't replied back for the past 2 days again and now it's weekend... (no phone number, no chat option, only email) nope, seems like they only care about their own gains! Don't get fooled by the message below from "developer", no manager got in touch with me like they say.

Thin Red Line Shop
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 11個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年6月12日

Sorry to hear about that. Some of our print providers are experiencing delays but once the order was sent to production, it may be hard to cancel it. Nevertheless, we want to make it up to you, this is why, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it right.

2020年6月14日

Printify should be a top choice - they have the formula for a got to print on demand but are falling drastically short with quality control; 1st T shirt order the design was printed too low on the shirt - tried to notify them and get a reprint and never heard back - shortly after a order for 2 more shirts - both came back with horrible streaking - but not gonna bother because it took them about a month to get the shirts out via one of their print fullfillers - probably because of the corona virus. Some of their printers will run the print twice but some will run once - at their discretion (so that the colors don't look too washed out) so expect to see some prints streaked, some washed out, and some orders taking a long time to ship - the varying print quality is to be expected with DTG on occasion, but with printify: virtually no quality control.

The ZoMbie Fried ChicKen Show
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年6月15日

We are sorry to hear that your order have had quality issues. Due to the health crisis, our print providers are overloaded with orders, thus, the error ratio may be slightly higher than usual. Nevertheless, we are actively working on that by adding new print providers to undertake some of the lead. We want to make it right for you, therefore, one of our managers will contact you within the next 24 hours.