評價 (6,001)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年2月17日

Good customer service, but their providers are terrible. I ordered sample mugs and tshirts and the quality is not good. When the replacements came, the t-shirt had an oil type stain and felt sticky and the mug print was blurry at the bottom. MyLocker's quality control is nonexistant and Printify would do well to either tell them to step up or stop using them.
It is a shame because SPOKE reviews aren't much better and if you want 15oz mugs, those are the companies to choose from there.
Very disappointed in POD and I can't in good conscience sell these products to my customers.

Faith Through Words
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年2月18日

We are very sorry about the issue regarding print quality. As our print providers are working with very high volumes, there is still about 1% error ratio for the printed products. However, we want to make it up to you. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours. Thank you.

編輯時間:2016年9月8日

Terrible Shipping (DHL). I still haven't received my samples that I ordered 9+ Days ago that is shipping to Hawaii. Tracking currently says it should arrive on September 19. That is 21 Days after they first shipped the package from their offices. Hopefully Printify can figure out a way to get a better shipping partner for their future business. They get two stars because they have great customer service.

Yukiai Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2020年12月10日

While I have had several issues with delivery. The killer was the incompatibility with other apps.
If you install PRINTFUL with PRINTIFY you will lose your shipping profiles. PRINTIFY cannot repair this. If you uninstall and remove both apps and install Printify again, it does not restore the shipping profiles and loses the designed products.
NEVER INSTALL PRINTIFY IF YOU HAVE PRINTIFUL OR ANY OTHER PRINT ON DEMAND APPS INSTALLED.

SCARS Company Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年12月11日

Thank you for the feedback - we're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

編輯時間:2020年6月21日

Still no update. Orders have been in production for 7 days now and counting. I'll lose customers because of this.

Valiant Wanders
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年6月30日

Hello,
We are sorry for the delays in replies. Our support team is overwhelmed with requests, which is why they may take longer to reply. We can see that you have been already assisted via email and the order you were asking about has been already shipped. If there is anything else we can help you with, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

2021年7月2日

Super disappointed. I've been using this app for about a month and was impressed, so decided it was worth paying the premium fees for. Before I placed a (nearly $1200 order) I tried to subscribe to premium and the site would not charge my card. Tech support was not able to give me any answers or assist me other than politely telling me to keep waiting while they figured it out. Days went by, and they kept saying to wait for answers, but unfortunately I'm trying to run a business and can't wait forever. I have customers waiting on orders and without any sort of timeline from Printify I would be forced to lose out on the over $200 in savings by becoming a premium member. I had already loaded all my artwork into Premium and had moved forward with samples, so switching to another company wasn't really an option at this point. I wrote back repeatedly offering different solutions, including going ahead with my order and getting reimbursed for the premium rebate and providing them with my card directly to try and charge it but there was still no movement. After several days of waiting for this to be fixed, I was forced to simply order without the premium discount.... oddly enough, Printify had no problem charging my exact same card for the $1200 order. If you're using this app I suggest trying to get the premium right away so you're not baited into using it and it never appears.

Glass House Goods
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2021年7月3日

We're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers has reached out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

2020年10月11日

While the product selection is great, the variation in print quality is where Printify lost our business. Despite requesting re-orders and expressing the issues with customer support the replacement products had the same bleed and quality issues but in different areas. It's clear that there is absolutely no quality control going on here, and that is enough to warrant a suggestion to avoid this print on demand service.

CosplayDeviants
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2020年10月12日

Thank you for the feedback - sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

2019年1月19日

The app is well done and easy to use BUTT I ordered a sample to try their products and they were very poor quality and shipping time took 3 weeks~. As well, I received the wrong item. Would not recommend for quality goods delivered on time.

Munsterandco
美國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2015年12月9日

Super easy app to use and set up. Opened up our shop, produced a bunch of products and had our first sale within three hours.

Now that some of the products have been shipped and received, I am concerned about quality issues with the printing of the garments.

Also, have had one item sent with a defective zipper and one item where the printing was smeared...tried contacting customer service and they are VERY SLOW to respond.

How About We Keep Sioux
美國
使用應用程式 15天
2015年11月19日

The app is fairly easy to use once you get the hang of it. However, I ordered some samples of the shirts to see how the final product looked, and it was borderline unacceptable quality, despite the source image being 300dpi and correctly sized for printing.

I may be a fringe case, but still, be sure to get samples before you put items on your store!

Thac Store
美國
使用應用程式 14天
2015年12月29日

Surprised this app has so many positive reviews. First of all our sample order took 6 weeks before we received it and apart from the long wait the quality of the prints on the t-shirts were almost embarrassing. It is true the products are really easy to create but the lack of quality in handling, quality of prints just is not good enough. Perhaps we had bad luck but we have now deleted the app and won't be using it anymore.

House Of Hustle
英國
使用應用程式 14天