Printify: Print on Demand , 5,625 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月17日

It's good, but the payment was not clear to us when we linked it to shopify. Our firat order was late because of it. It should be mentioned that printify needs to get paid before sending vs we thought they'd take the costs from our shopify account.

Dreams On Kanvas
科威特
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you for your review!

Our payment process is explained here - https://help.printify.com/hc/en-us/articles/4483601124113-How-does-the-payment-process-work

In case any further assistance is necessary, you can reach out to our support team at any time! 😊

2024年5月15日

the uploading continues to have many delays and slow responses very frustrating when uploading multiple designs. Even after refreshing or logging back in still continues.

Soulshine Designs Co
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Printify 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your review!

This tends to happen due to connectivity issues or high user activity. Our support team will reach out to you directly to explain this in detail.

2024年4月11日

i would recommend this app to my friends & colleagues because its easy to use & this app has affordable products & clothes. We can easily find our sizes & colours.

My Store
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 28天
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 😊

2024年4月15日

It's a bit hard trying to navigate the system, but i'm trying to understand it.

Uncanny Couture Designz
美國
使用應用程式 21天
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and assist you properly.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年2月22日

Pricing could be a little better

Supremespeed
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Printify 已回覆 2024年2月25日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年3月30日

It's great and has a lot of variety but sometimes kicks me out when I am creating a product

Chan DeLair
美國
使用應用程式 18天
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年4月13日

Seems simple to set up so far, intuitive enough. Lots more to learn . Having issues connecting to Google drive to access designs however. I had to download to desktop. Not a great long term solution.

Enigmatic Emporium
英國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年5月4日

Still learning. A lot to navigate through.

MIADstore
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Printify 已回覆 2024年5月11日

Thank you for your honest review. Feel free to reach out to our Merchant Support for any assistance needed, we are always there to help! 🩵

2024年2月19日

works ok, production is a little slow at times

Lakes Company
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

Would you mind adding additional information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA? This would help us to find your account and address the issue properly.

2024年4月23日

Perfect for business

Cooling Air
西班牙
使用應用程式 18天
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月27日

Thank you for your review! 😊