Printify: Print on Demand , 5,097 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月4日

Having just finished the experience of adding products to my Store from another POD company I must say that it is WAY easier to use the Printify system. (Unfortunately, Printify did not have these products, or I would not have used this other company). There are a few frustrating issues with shipping costs but I'm new to this, so I need to sort it out myself rather than assuming it is a Printify specific issue.

THE QUIRKY ABODE
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your honest review!

In case you need any assistance or an advice, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 😊

2024年4月17日

Ordering samples should be far less especially for those that are new to Printify and getting their business up and running for the first time. I still haven't made one sale. Part of the reason for that is the mockups need to be better than they are and if I was able to order more samples and could post a video showing the product that would help. It is a big struggle.

Victory Laurel
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

2024年3月23日

I would recommend printify for others. It does take some time to navigate and learn everything. After a while it is very straight forward. Instagram shop is super easy to streamline. I will continue using this product.

Darker Humor
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

2024年3月17日

"I recently started using Printify for my e-commerce business, and I couldn't be happier with the platform! Printify makes it incredibly easy to create and sell custom products, and their integration with Shopify is seamless. I love how straightforward the process is - from uploading designs to selecting products and managing orders, everything is intuitive and user-friendly. Plus, the quality of the products is fantastic, and my customers are always thrilled with their purchases. I highly recommend Printify to anyone looking to start or expand their online store!"

BMB World Of Products
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you for your heartfelt review, it means the world to us! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 💙

2024年4月17日

Im not sure why I am paying for a "subscription" and I haven't really done much with it, but overall I think it will be ok

Freak House
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年4月16日

Relatively easy to navigate and setup. Integrates easily with shopify. Highly recommend when starting out with print on demand (as I am)
I personally don't love the recent UI changes made to the designer and I would like more clarity on how to sell internationally.
Overall, a fantastic app for print on demand.

Bunny Affair
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 😊

We also appreciate your suggestion!

2024年3月18日

I love printify, but there's definitely some stuff that needs to be addressed on the app. First of all page numbers for your items should appear at the top and at the bottom of the page, so you don't have to scroll all the way to the bottom to get to them, and there should be a way to page through easier when you have a lot of pages. More pages along the bottom, or page you can jump to. Especially, if you have a lot of items, this would be a huge time saver. Copying over items from one shop to the other, they lose their format and their spacing, and you have to go back and fix each and every one of them. Using text boxes it's very difficult on the app, because you can't get it to click into the box to edit. It's a little easier on the website, but not by much. I use the app more than I use the website, so I'm very used to how the app works, and you may find that you have a group of people such as The Rockstar group in Facebook that could help give you ideas on what tweaks need to be done in order to make this a better app. I'm pretty sure we don't like to help you help us.

Beanie's Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thank you for your honest review and suggestions. We'll certainly take this in to the account. 💙

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 😊

2024年3月5日

I would recommend this app because it easy to use once one has learned it.
I wouldn't recommend it because as a Canadian prices seem confusing and it is not easy to figure out what is in Canadian Dollars and what is in USD. Products are also a bit expensive.
Overall it is a good platform and app. There is always room for improvement.

Children of the Eagle
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use!

Thank you for your review and recommendation, it means a lot! 😊

2024年2月15日

I would neither recommend or otherwise, as POD is for those who really want to pursue it, as no app can do this for you.
That said, this 60 year old grandmother, finally got to listing several products, after much procrastination, panic, frustration, and fear of the unknown.
I won't lie, all tech which involves skills unknown to me terrify me, so I won't pretend I find the app easy to Use. This, I believe is a generational issue the Silver Surfers such as myself will need to overcome, if they want a straightforward online business.
After eventually finding a You tube superstar who didn't glibly insist that everything they were about to show me was '' really easy '' ( I freeze and give up at this point, as I have found such fast talking Millenial types anything but easy to follow), I have amazed myself with being 9 steps away from having my own online shop ready for customers ! And it has taken about six weeks from viewing the video, till now, but here I am, still pushing on, at least with some progress
After telling myself to literally calm down, and after repeating instructions from my video super hero several times, I can now navigate select sections with ease and confidence ( on a strictly need to know basis ).
So the ease of use of the app for me, depends on when you were born, one's online exposure, and level of desire to succeed. The latter, with independent or Printify in - house videos should make all the differences. If you want to, then you can. Simples.

Blest Tots Tunez
英國
使用應用程式 26天
Printify 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Thank you for your positive and honest review, it means a lot!

Delighted to hear that you've gotten so far, congratulations. In case any further assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 🚀😊

2024年3月6日

Honestly i love it!! so far so great! My items are looking beautiful!! the only complaint i have is how big the space is to place what i want!! i which it was a big bigger! and then i wasn’t sure if i saw to many sweats pants, if i did i was wondering have you thought about letting us put words down the sides of the pants! Anyway my point is this store is totally worth it!

GLOWING&GROWING
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Printify 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thank you for your heartfelt review!

In case you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help!