Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1250 reviews

Resinique Boutique

I have had an excellent experience with Printify. They have been incredible with communication whenever I've had questions, and the integration is seemless. I'm happy with the print quality and am glad I have the opportunity to choose the printing company. I think they are just great!

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thank you very much for your feedback! :)

JJ'sWorld Wide Shopping

I just started using this app so I don't know to much about it accept that I am so impressed with the customer service that I'm getting at 3am EST. And the app is user friendly that makes it so much easier for me as compared to other that I was trying to use. Thanks you guys are great.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thanks for the review! :)

Not Healthy Clothing

affordable products, fast turnaround time, flexible policy when one manufacturer is down, orders are automatically rerouted elsewhere

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! :)

WRITTEN IN THE STARS

I continue to use Printify for Canvas. I highly recommend Circle Graphics provider as the quality remains high and the price is cheaper than other providers. I get good reviews from Customers :)

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and choosing Printify for your canvas products!

Ory & Winnie Boutique

Great customer service, fast response and excellent direction on steps to take to get your store up and running!

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Thank you for being with us! :)

JesSayin'

Great to work with. Easy to upload your own designs as well. They answer questions very quickly as well. Mockups are pretty much exact.

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

Duzzi Daze

I was blown away at how quickly I had my new POD shop up and running - literally 4 hours and my website was live! I'll admit, I have experience with Shopify & website creation... Printify has done an excellent job of making this system easy, with support along the way!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thank you for being with us! :)

VeeVeeBox

Excellent. Easy to use. Hands on features. Variety of products is awesome. Easy to manage the order. Automates lots of work

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! :)

Beautiful Little Liars

Awesome !! A great system. Love how it is so simple to send products to Etsy & Shopify. The people are great too. Prepared to answer question after question and get you through things step by step.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thank you for being with us! :)

Veggie Panther

I used Printful and SPOD before starting with Printify. Each of which has its pros and cons. What I love about Printify is the level of control you have on, essentially, every aspect of your product, from packaging to shipping methods. You can choose the closest provider to your needs. Another great thing about Printify is their support which is usually non-existent in other print-on-demand services. I slept on the idea of migrating to Printify for months. But it's always better to start strong and be confident about your product in the first place. If I could add one feature to Printify, that's the ability to contact providers directly. For me, the main criterion is whether a product is vegan or not which makes it nearly impossible to ask support to check whether it actually is vegan or not.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very useful to us!

Our team has been informed of your suggestion, and we hope to be able to display vegan products clearly on our website in the future.

In the meantime, we kindly urge you to contact our support team to find out the specifics about each particular product!