Printify: Print on Demand

Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1371 reviews

EasyCosplayCostumes

Location Thailand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Excellent! They have many suppliers around the world. They have a support team that you can contact them 24/7. They respond quickly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback!
We indeed have printing partners all around the world, so our customers don't have to worry about the long shipping time anymore. Thank you again for recommending us :). Wishing you all the best!

A Christmas Story Family

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Patrick Dunkley from Printify customer support gets an A++++++ for the day. Super thorough and fast to respond. Shopify needs to model this kind of customer support! Go Printify!

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
Printify has the fastest support service in POD with 24/7 live chat, and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoy it :). Wishing you all the very best!

nordacious art

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Prompt merchant support and a large range of suppliers. Would love to see more Australian print partners!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

We appreciate your review and suggestion! As we're constantly working on expanding our product and Print Provider network - we're sure that more Australian fulfilment options will be added in the future, keep an eye on our ''New Arrivals'' page for this. Success to you and your business!

Low and Over Design Company

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

This App is excellent! They connect you to so many different suppliers with such a great range of products. Their customer service is phenomenal! I love their online chat help. They respond so quickly and have genuinely helpful responses. I highly recommend Printify!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the amazing feedback and recommendation! We're glad to hear that we're meeting your expectations when it comes to our product selection and customer support. Wishing you all the success with your business!

Anime Hype Society

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I’ve been in e-commerce for nearly 5 years now and have tried many POD platforms. Printify is by far the best and the one I’ve stuck with for over 2 years. They have superior products, prices, and customer service compared to other POD platforms. It’s also super easy to use. The best thing about Printify is that they’re constantly improving their services based on merchant feedback. Seriously, Printify is the only POD platform you’ll ever need. Shoutout to Phil Gray- Best Printify success manager there is!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the detailed review of your experience with Printify!
We're happy to be your business partner and help you take your brand to the next level. You're completely right - we highly appreciate merchant feedback, as it guides us in making decisions that will benefit our merchants the most. Thank you for appreciating our support team's hard work and we'll be sure to give some extra praise to Phil!

WikiLeaks Shop UK

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Great selection, many print providers to choose from. Best customer support. The only option for print fulfillment coming from United States, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, Europe and Asia.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words!
We're really focused on expanding our Print Provider network to be able to offer the best product selection and world-wide fulfilment options for our merchants. We'll be sure to pass on the praise to our support team, as they'll truly appreciate it. Wishing all the best to your business!

XYLO

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Printify has been fantastic to work with. We manage dozens of stores that sell Printify products - their print quality, customer service, and personalized support have made print on demand a wonderful experience.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the review!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our platform, and it's helping you grow your business. Quality is one of our main values - both for the products that we offer and for the service that we provide. Good luck on your POD journey!

generationmerch

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 years

This is a must-have app if you don't want to price gouge your customers and want to make a decent profit. They have an excellent selection of products, great pricing, and excellent customer service. I was going to use Printful, but their pricing for much of their merch and certainly for coffee mugs is way too high. How can you make a profit with mugs at nearly ten dollars and shipping at over six dollars? It's crazy. It's the same story with their T-shirts and other merchandise. I am sticking with Printify!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We always make sure that our merchants are able to make decent profit out of our products, so we are happy to hear that you already enjoy it. Wishing you all the success!

tassenjunkies

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

I needed a little bit of help and Printify answered prompt and helped me well! As I now Printify from my other shops I can recommend them.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Customers are our compass and that why we offer 24/7 support service to our beloved customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated and wishing you all the success!

FineryInk - Ink on clothes ✒️

Location Romania
Time spent using app 7 days

Awesome! They did provided answers when I needed them and also cleared things up for me. Really satisfied

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. Whenever you need us, our 24/7 support team will be right there for you. Wishing you all the best!