Printify: Print on Demand

Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1371 reviews

My Silly Sleeves

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Robin in support was amazing. It all started with my payment failing to update when I reached out to support. She then said I can try desktop or private browser. I finally got to my desktop 2 hours later to try her advise which worked. The chat window was still open and everything. After she solved one problem I had another issue with shipping costs from one of your printing providers. She pointed out shipping rates that I had overlooked because I assumed all rates were the ones shown on the print providers page. (I think it should show $4.19-$12.49 to cut confusion). After that problem was solved she also gave me instructions on how to replace print provider simple and easy. I award Robin 10 stars and she should be award Employee of the Month.

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear you are enjoying our services, and we wish you the best of luck with sales!

Flemish Giants

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I wish I had these services 15 years ago. I've only just begun, but it has been a great experience so far. Loving it!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you like our services and hope to continue to provide a great experience. Best of luck with your sales and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Just the best ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

I love Printify, it's easy to use! Have a lot of products and variations. Tottaly reccoment it! Thank you!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for the feedback- we're glad to hear you're enjoying our platform! :)
We're regularly adding new products to our selection, so you can be sure that we'll continue to expand our catalog even further to provide you with more options to choose from. We wish you the best of luck with sales!

Julie's Unique Gifts

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I love this app. I have tried a lot of apps in my lifetime and discarded them. This is a stay forever app for me.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very happy to hear that our platform fits perfectly for you and hope that we can help you achieve all your dreams!

Hobbyist H🎨me

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I love Printify, what makes it stand out is its additional products that you don't really find anywhere else. Happy Dsigning!!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying the available products!

Danny Gordon Art

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

To put things in context, I just started using Printify a few weeks ago, but their customer service is excellent! When I have any questions, they are always answered by a real person in a matter of minutes! Also, their app is clean, well-organized and extremely user friendly.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you love our support team and the platform. We wish you all the best with your new store :)!

D'Zign Reborn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's so simple to use. I just love it, Time saver for sure. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! Our aim is to make the process as seamless as possible for the merchant and it's great to hear that your experience matches our goals. :)

Shirtacle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I've been using Printify for about a year for a shop on Etsy. Creating a Shopify storefront is my next step. So far, the app appears to operate just like its web interface. I haven't done a lot with the app in Shopify yet because I am just getting started, but I don't anticipate any different issues beyond the typical POD issues. I appreciate that I'm not going to have to figure out how to use a different interface. And I like that I can chat with Printify support 24/7. That is a much-needed stress reliever in the POD industry. I saw that some have complained about shipping and about stock issues. I don't see that Printify can do anything about it as they are bringing in many different print providers and letting us choose the company we want to use. I like that. And I like being able to review those companies. Gives us a little more control over our business and we don't have to build our own API to have that. I don't even know if I am using that terminology correctly. Ha.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are super pleased to hear that you are enjoying our services. Good luck in opening another storefront and do not hesitate to contact our support in case you need any help with that. :)

Amy's T-Shirt Planet

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 6 months

I have no issues using Printify. I like the most the variety of items you can use for your designs.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you're pleased with our services and products. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team in case you need any help! :)

Society Of Zin

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

So far so good. I like their mock ups. Yet to order a sample. Hopefully it matches up to what they advertise.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Great to hear that you are enjoying our app, thanks for the review! Wishing you the best of luck with sales! :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 137 138
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 137 138