Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1134 reviews

Thick Queen

Great customer service team, consistently goes above and beyond to help me resolve challenges I faced over the past few weeks. Great on communication. I've enjoyed speaking with whomever reached out to resolve my concerns.

LiVit BOLD

Great service and shipping time experienced so far as I recently decided to give Printify a try. Thank you.

babyshakes

The prints are a good quality. They have a clean, user-friendly interface. Efficient responses via the agents. Overall, very pleased. Only thing I'm really waiting for is the option for custom labels via US print providers.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our quality and user interface and we will definitely work on a solution for custom labelling. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime!

7 Angels by Harold Alexis

This app has a great range of products and the prices are phenomenal. I'm super satisfied with it so far!

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Big thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like our range of products and prices and w hope to have a long-term collaboration in the future!

September61

Easy to use platform compare to other competitors. Provides all the tools that I need for my e-commerce store. Although they do not print the actual shirt if there is an issue customer service is on point.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and our customer support. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com anytime.

We OUTSIDE Entertainment Apparel & More

great app.. great service.. like the way it allows me to create my designs.. would recommend anytime..

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like our services and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on!

Pugona Rock Club

Thus far every thing is simple enough and very easy to navigate. The appearance is top notch. I am most appreciative there is a Free option.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

We appreciate your review. We are happy to hear that you like our services and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

SmoothVille Clothing

So far this website has allowed me to create an e-commerce business with ease. So far only had one issue and the response and the solution for the problem was fantastic. The print Providers offer great products and work.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Big thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you like our services and that our tea managed to assist you on the issue. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

Geografemale

I love it, is really easy to use, there is help for everything and when i have an issue I always received a very fast answer. It's a huge help to keep customer happy.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you like our services and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on. In case you need any help, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

Ajaypes Clothing

This app i found after almost giving up! I am very happy, totally would recommend to anyone trying to start!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Big thanks for your good words. We are very glad to hear that you like Printify services and we will do our best to keep it this way. Best of luck with your sales!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 113 114
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 113 114