Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1199 reviews

Arckon Store Ph

This app is so amazing and i love all about it it make my brand the best what i want it to be thanks for the producer

GoldenGepard

good price and the design of shirt was very easy and many more.. printify is the best super cheaper!!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thank you for being with us! :)

Wise Earth Clothing

I am launching a print on demand list. The premium version is much cheaper than the other store and the ease of creating products is phenomial. The pricing is better as well!

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear that! :)

Ardent Patriot Apparel Co.

I needed some shirts added that another provider did not offer. Printify has effectively fulfilled that need, with great results.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you for the feedback - we're delighted to hear that our service has been useful to you! :)

Kingdom Tribal Merch

Pretty Incredible!!!!! Quick, fast, and effective. I absolutely love the quality and customer care they provide.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app! Thank you for being with us!

Apollo Tarot

Printify's interface and usage are a bit more complicated than it's major competitor, Printful, but it offers more options for products, and some have better quality than Printful. At the moment, I'm using both PODs, and also another one called Gooten. I think is important for Shopify owners to see which PODs offer the best prices, and quality, as it varies from each supplier. And in my case, I don't see a reason to stick with just one POD provider.

Developer reply

December 25, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated!

OVERPOWEREDStudios

Large catalogue and very easy to use. The fulfillment times tend to be very quick even around the Christmas period. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated!

SeekFirst.Store

After learning how to use Printify, adding products to my store just became a breeze! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

We're happy to hear that, thanks for the feedback! :)

Montfort Fine Arts

Printify has a great collection of products at a reasonable price. You can upgrade your plan to get a discounted rate on products. Seamless experience.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear that! :)

TheUrbancatch

Just started out with printify, its amazing, how to get more orders soon, cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback - we're glad to hear that! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 119 120
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 119 120