Reviews (6,207)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, allowing easy design and customization of a variety of products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, ensuring effortless store management. The print quality is consistently high, with durable materials and vibrant colors. Merchants appreciate the transparent pricing, efficient shipping, and responsive customer service. The platform also offers control over profit margins and integrates with multiple print providers for quick fulfillment. It's seen as a comprehensive solution that streamlines production, expands product range, and boosts sales, making it a favorite among creative entrepreneurs.

April 3, 2024

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
Croatia
11 months using the app
Printify replied April 4, 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

April 19, 2024

I love the ease you guys give to me to create art on different items. Affordable as well I love it here

MissCaro's
United States
9 months using the app
Printify replied April 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your review! 💙

June 6, 2024

This platform has been helping so many people to build their businesses and that's so amazing! Please, continue like this and don't become like Etsy.

Deasy
Argentina
28 days using the app
Printify replied June 10, 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

June 7, 2024

Easy to use if you have DTG prints. They need embroidery products though.

FLÌ PÊP™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Printify replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

April 29, 2024

I find this app very easy to use. I have been able to upload my designs without any issues.

3 Bougie Brujas
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied May 2, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

April 10, 2024

This app is very easy to navigate, is convenient, fast and full functional. The response times are immaculate and there is always help when needed. Will continue to use this app.

Haul Zone
United States
8 months using the app
Printify replied April 12, 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 💙

April 19, 2024

It's been great so far. Easy to use and intuitive. Could benefit from some more bulk options as well as default options for sizes and mockups, so we don't have to select them every time.

Original Tshirt
Portugal
4 months using the app
Printify replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

April 22, 2024

I don't have the site up and running yet that's because I'm busy. Everything SO far has been super easy. I've had no issues.

Baker Affair
United States
10 months using the app
Printify replied April 27, 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

June 6, 2024

The app was slow when I started using it, this could've been my computer. I'm satisfied with using this app going forward.

T Designs Workshop
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied June 10, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

Edited April 29, 2024

I would definitely recommend! I love the ease of use and ability to design products. I'm getting my first order together can wait to see how my designs come out on print.

Inspire*Love*Spark*Joy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 💙