Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars(1578 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.


About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify is the only tool you need for Print-On-Demand services.

With over 500 thousand merchants, Printify is your All-In-One Print-On-Demand service. Create and sell your designs. We handle everything else, including printing and shipping. Customize anything - t-shirts, mugs, socks and so much more. Then, automatically sync and sell them right in your online store.

What you get with Printify:

  • Catalogue of over 250 products.
  • Best Product Costs on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A comprehensive network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from, including the US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, the Czech Republic, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the "Add app" button.
  • Create an account with Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product, and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We're passionate about exceptional ideas that change lives for the better. Our aim is to break down the needlessly complicated global printing industry. This way, everyone gets a fair chance to do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free

Free

  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support

Premium

$29/month

  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Grand Essential

I used this app to help set up my store, the tools have been very convenient and useful. Printify has been the ideal app to help me scale my business up.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

ImOnVacation

I have been using this app for roughly six months. My experience at first was pretty good. However, since then I have had more than enough problems with the print providers sending products that have numerous printing errors. Mind you customer service has been great at getting reprints or refunds executed. However, this affects the overall experience my customer is receiving. Here recently I have had a technical issues that has prevented me from making any sales and creating products. Again, customer service is great with responding regarding the status of my issue. Unfortunately, it is very frustrating when two weeks down the road I'm still receiving the same canned answer that "my issue has been escalated to the technical team". While I sit and wait for someone to get back to me regarding this issue, now I'm forced to decide whether to close the store and look elsewhere. I need a resolution now. Print on Demand is a novel concept and very helpful for a small business. This app could be a zillion times better if there were simple quality control checks before merchandise is sent out from the print provider, and that when technical issues arise, that a dedicated person would be assigned to help mitigate the problems immediately.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

One of our managers has reached out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

Resinique Boutique

I have had an excellent experience with Printify. They have been incredible with communication whenever I've had questions, and the integration is seemless. I'm happy with the print quality and am glad I have the opportunity to choose the printing company. I think they are just great!

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thank you very much for your feedback! :)