Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars(1397 reviews)

250+ Custom Products

Use our Mockup Generator to create custom printed t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, mugs, bags, home decors, shoes, accessories, and other.

Printing Partner Network

Access all the best Printing Partners from the US, UK and China in one place – select by price, location and shipping time

Fulfillment and Dropshipping

We manage automated order printing and shipping directly to your customers – with your branding.

About Printify: Print on Demand

Printify is the only tool you need for Print-On-Demand services.

With over 500 thousand merchants, Printify is your All-In-One Print-On-Demand service. Create and sell your designs. We handle everything else, including printing and shipping. Customize anything - t-shirts, mugs, socks and so much more. Then, automatically sync and sell them right in your online store.

What you get with Printify:

  • Catalogue of over 250 products.
  • Best Product Costs on the Market.
  • Easy-to-use Mockup Generator.
  • A comprehensive network of Print Providers for faster fulfillment, with more than 90 locations to choose from, including the US, UK, China, Australia, Germany, the Czech Republic, and many others.
  • Automatic Syncing with your Online Store.

How does Printify work?

  • Click the "Add app" button.
  • Create an account with Printify or sign in with your Existing Account.
  • Choose a product and a Print Provider.
  • Upload your design file to the Mockup Generator.
  • Publish your product, and it will automatically sync with your store.
  • Sell your products – Printify will take care of fulfillment and shipping.

About Printify

We're passionate about exceptional ideas that change lives for the better. Our aim is to break down the needlessly complicated global printing industry. This way, everyone gets a fair chance to do what they do best: create great products, drive sales, and run their own business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



  • 5 online stores

  • Unlimited number of product designs

  • Mockup generator

  • Manual order creation

  • 24/7 merchant support



  • ALL Free plan features

  • 10 online stores

  • Self-serve help desk

  • Up to 20% DISCOUNT on all products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Misprints and shipping problems with my orders, no reply from their customer support, I have lost my money 1 more time because I did not receive a response from them. I work with other print providers as well, of course, I had problems with them, but not so often, and I never lost money with them.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are sorry to hear about that. Due to the increased order numbers, some issues with the print quality or shipping may occur, and the overall error rate is not higher than 1%. In such cases, we are always trying to make it up to our customers, this is why, one of our agents will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can solve the issue for you.


I have used Printify in the past for old stores and I really like them. So I am giving them 5 stars based off past experience. The pandemic messed everyone up so I have sympathy. But now I have a shop for mugs and I am unable to import products, IT glitch?
EDIT*** Printify support literally emailed me within a few hours of my import issue and now its fixed. thanks big time for your help. FYI to all the new users, every print provider is impacted by Covid19, that is just reality. Social distancing, workers not wanting to work at print facilities, USPS being understaffed for shipping (packages are sitting at airports untouched, I work in logistics and literally see it), all plays into your lead times for products. Let's just pray everyone will be safe. I don't usually leave reviews but just had to haha.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words and for bearing with us in these difficult times. Regarding importing products, might be an issue with the SKU numbers, therefore, please reach out to us at and our team will look into it. Thank you

Pretty Darn Artsy

Imagine your customer getting a tracking notification only to see it’s a tracking number from two months prior. Then you wait a week to get the right tracking number for that tracking number to be in preshipment for another week and the post offices say they never received it. I mean wow! I really loved Printify but I see I have to switch my products to a new company. I ask for one thing, get an email completely neglecting my questions just to have to wait another week to continue a cycle of never getting my requests met. I am deeply disappointed...

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We apologise for the inconvenience created. Due to large number of orders coming in, sometimes there may be an error with the tracking number. Nevertheless, we are always trying to make it right for our customers. Therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours to see how we can make it up to you. Thank you.