Recensioner (78)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 januari 2024

This app is fantastic and worth every penny. I run a 3D print on demand store. Before I started using this app, I had to check each order and track all the parts that needed printing. I use Printout designer to generate custom sheets when an order is place with all the needed info as well as trackable links. It has reduced so much busy work and really optimized my workflow.

Mall Metal
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
19 juli 2023

Absolutely love this app. Super flexible and great for automation, does exactly what we need for a Florist business with a large amount of custom orders to pick and pack every day. The main user of it day-to-day in the business is an older gentleman with no complaints or issues. Support is super fast and helpful. Highly recommend.

Your Flower Fix
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 februari 2014

We have just moved from Actinic to Shopify. Grabbed Printout Designer as an App for printing Invoices from Mail Order customers and found it a snip to alter their templates into ones that suited us, so much so that we can carry on using our stock of A4 sheets with integral labels without a 'blip'. Thanks so much from all @ www.balmbalm.com :)

Balm Balm
Storbritannien
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
14 mars 2014

Only just getting to grips with this app but so far loving it! Completely intuitive drag and drop interface that has allowed us to fully customize our invoices and packing slips and print to the same integrated despatch labels as other platforms we sell across. Customer support so far has been fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Koko Kids
Storbritannien
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
1 december 2013

Such an awesome app! Amazing flexibility that has allowed us to add everything we need on our receipts/invoices! We love the design interface-- we were able to move around our logo and the text to have everything in the right spot!

And to top it all off, the customer service is so helpful-- we received a response to a question within minutes!

Absolutely love this app-- couldn't be more happy!

Ash and Anchor
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
4 mars 2016

Our experience with this app is outstanding... Makes our life easier and streamlines the shipping process with the ability to create picking, packing lists, invoices and labels in a matter of seconds! The tool is very configurable and super easy to use. The support team is very responsive when you have doubts or questions.
Congratulations to the team for creating an app that is top level!

Kandb
Spanien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
4 februari 2017

awesome little app! amazing what it will do. Very quick and simple

Pacific Main
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
20 februari 2014

What a fantastic app! So easy to use and customize, its perfect for our business.
The customer support is second to none. A must app if you need to print off a lot of orders at once, it has saved us a lot of clicking.
You need this app if you want to streamline your business!

PimpMyEyes
Australien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
7 januari 2014

Such a great app !
Very easy to install and use.
Everything we need to make our barcode system, receipts ans invoices.
Very clean and well structured interface.
Tanel from customer service has been very helpful.
We had an issue, asked for advice and he fixed it straightway.

We are very happy with this app and can highly recommend it !

THE WOODLANDS
Tyskland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
16 februari 2018

Great app for "making" and printing in house product labels. Easy setup and perfect for both online and bricks and mortar.

Atbhome
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen