Recensioner (78)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 juli 2023

Absolutely love this app. Super flexible and great for automation, does exactly what we need for a Florist business with a large amount of custom orders to pick and pack every day. The main user of it day-to-day in the business is an older gentleman with no complaints or issues. Support is super fast and helpful. Highly recommend.

Your Flower Fix
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 december 2013

Great app. The default templates are good but it takes a little bit of time to get familiar with the interface and customize it. It will be even more helpful if the App Dev can include template for common paper sizes (i.e. both A4 and Letter) instead of just A4.

This app saves us a lot of effort in printing packing slips and sales invoices in our fulfillment flow. Best part of all is it's FREE. Keep up the good work!

Nextek Energy
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 maj 2015

Barcoded Price stickers! Yay! After a bit of adjusting (and little cursing) I finally configured a template in this app that allows me to print sheets of beautiful barcoded price stickers right on inexpensive avery label sheets. It takes some time to figure out how to get it just right to fit readily available 8x10 sticker sheets but so worth it to be able to print these stickers in bulk on a regular printer. I haven't even used the other features in printout designer yet, but really, if this is all it does for me, it's worth every penny.

SEVENEST
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
10 december 2020

Super upgrade to the Shopify printer option. I now have an easy way of amending and updating my order forms and they are now in keeping with my branding. The support was really good in getting my template just how I needed it to look. Would highly recommend

Sow Seeds Ltd
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Actual Reports OÜ svarade 10 december 2020

Thank you for a positive review!

6 juni 2022

Wouldn't use Shopify without this APP. Endless possibilities of creating your own templates according to your corporate design. Tags, Invoices, Certificates, Deliveries, ... you name it. The support is a real support and very reactive. Thumbs Up!

Sillam 1835
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Actual Reports OÜ svarade 6 juni 2022

Thank you for a positive review!

14 januari 2014

This is by far the most complete and flexible app on the market. As we are a dutch e-shop it is important that an App have multilingual functionality. With Printout Design you can change EVERYTHING! And EVERYTHING is possible too. Easy and reliable!

Flying Frenzy winkel.be
Belgien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
6 augusti 2015

Great app! Helpful staff and fast support. Recommended.

Makeupmekka
Norge
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
31 mars 2020

It's such a simple concept, but this tool is SOOO powerful! I was able to completely customize the order sheets that printout with important data from our custom product tool. It's cut down on our order fulfillment time significantly. I can't recommend this product enough.

The Catholic Woodworker
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Actual Reports OÜ svarade 31 mars 2020

Thank you for a positive review, much appreciated!

31 oktober 2021

This print app saved our business. We found out late that bulk printing is something that is difficult to solve within Shopify. With this app, bulk printing is a breeze and packing slips are completely editable. Very satisfied! Robin

Fournituren.nl
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Actual Reports OÜ svarade 31 oktober 2021

Thank you for a positive review! Good luck with your business Robin!

4 september 2017

Great app. This has saved us so much time every month after we set up our invoice templates. So good in fact we had to have it on our second shop - can't live without it now! Really easy to install and fantastic support team.

Big thanks from us at www.myfamilyrules.co.uk

My Family Rules
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen