Recensioner (78)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 mars 2014

Easy to use, makes the job simple, quick and professional!

julie rose party co
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 april 2014

If your not using Printout Designer, then you should be...

It's an essential app that is extremely easy to use giving you complete control when printing out sales invoices, shipping labels etc etc.

Should be built into Shopify - Its that good!

Bee Good
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 januari 2014

Great app! We wanted to be able to customize our packing slips and this app allowed us to do just that. We love it! Would highly recommend. Also love the customer service and follow up emails. Very helpful and appreciated!

MB Stone Home: Granite, Marble & Natural Stone Care Products
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 februari 2014

Excellent customer service. Create features on demand almost over the night. I am really satisfied with the service these guys are providing. Highly reccommend to everyone.

Bushman Panoramic E-Shop
Tjeckien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 oktober 2021

This app may seem complicated at first glance, but you will get it quickly and support is great. Automation rules are really a life-changing function for us. It saves so much time.

Bonbon Bob
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Actual Reports OÜ svarade 20 oktober 2021

Thank you for a positive review!

17 juli 2017

This app is simply amazing. It does everything we need so perfectly, it's almost unbelievable. Madis and the support is second to none. We've tried many apps to print our documents in the past, and Printout Designer is simply the best with the best possible support and service. I am so please we found this one and are now able to streamline our processes with such ease. Can't thank you enough!

Fool Monks
Schweiz
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 februari 2014

An excellent app! It has allowed us to customize our receipts/invoices to meet our business' aesthetic! The design interface is simple and easy to use!
We needed to show the amount used from a gift card on our receipts. Customer service is so helpful and quick-- we received a response to the question that day! Tanel got together with the Shopify team and within a day was able to add this functionality {total_gift_card_amount}.
We absolutely love this app and couldn't be more pleased!

DownEast Vapes
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 oktober 2013

Issues when I installed it, but working fine now. Good looking invoices.

Gelatini Gelato
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
13 juli 2021

Wanting to make my own shipping label with my own look and feel. The team response was amazing fixing any issues i had

CLIFFORD LUU
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
17 mars 2018

This is an amazing app with great customer service. Creating and downloading Invoices is super easy and has all the features I need and if not, I contact them and they either make the option available or give me instructions on how to implement it. Definitely recommend!

Glenlea Greenhouses
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen