Printout Designer

Printout Designer

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
87 reviews
81 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 reviews
June 6, 2022

Wouldn't use Shopify without this APP. Endless possibilities of creating your own templates according to your corporate design. Tags, Invoices, Certificates, Deliveries, ... you name it. The support is a real support and very reactive. Thumbs Up!

Sillam 1835
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Actual Reports OÜ replied June 6, 2022

Thank you for a positive review!

January 17, 2022

This app is great. For us (a small business who prints pick lists for orders) it is perfect. So customisable, so many different tools, data fields designs that you can make your own. A great editing tool. Support from developers is great too. Thanks Eric!

Bowtastic Clips
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Actual Reports OÜ replied January 17, 2022

Thank you for a positive review!

January 14, 2022

Erik from the support was very helpful and patient. Happy with his service. It took me some time to understand the app but once you get it, it is handy.

Woefwoefsnacks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 days
Actual Reports OÜ replied January 14, 2022

Thank you for a positive review!

November 19, 2021

We use this app to email our new orders to our HPEprint capable printers. This app saves us at least 1 hour per day printing orders. Support for this app is outstanding, they are located in Europe so any question they have they get to overnight and when you get to work the next day, it is available (work days). Highly suggest using Printout Designer to automate your order printing.

Motion Raceworks
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 31, 2021

This print app saved our business. We found out late that bulk printing is something that is difficult to solve within Shopify. With this app, bulk printing is a breeze and packing slips are completely editable. Very satisfied! Robin

Fournituren.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
Actual Reports OÜ replied October 31, 2021

Thank you for a positive review! Good luck with your business Robin!

October 19, 2021

This app may seem complicated at first glance, but you will get it quickly and support is great. Automation rules are really a life-changing function for us. It saves so much time.

Bonbon Bob
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Actual Reports OÜ replied October 20, 2021

Thank you for a positive review!

August 20, 2021

This app is very user friendly and if you can't figure it out they will help you quickly. We have been using this app for about 6 months now and it always works. We added a second printer with packing labels recently and they helped us every step of the way. I could not be more happy with how this works and the customer service.

Modern K9
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 13, 2021

Wanting to make my own shipping label with my own look and feel. The team response was amazing fixing any issues i had

CLIFFORD LUU
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 25, 2021

This is probably the best app with the best customer service ever. Erik M has been super helpful with helping us set up our own template customization. 100% recommend this app over anything else.

Customicrew
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 10, 2021

This. App. Is. Freaking. Amazing. This app is so automated that we save so much time and make less errors when it comes to invoices. Unbelievable. And we didnt even cover all the possiblities. Long term customer here for sure! Worth the investment!!!

Huskk Beauty
Belgium
Time spent using app: 20 days
Actual Reports OÜ replied March 10, 2021

Thank you for a positive review!