Printrove ‑ Print & Dropship

Printrove ‑ Print & Dropship

by Printrove

White-labelled print-on-demand dropshipping of custom products

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

ComfiArt

BEWARE! its free to install but they want you to place your credit card on file for $5000. BeWare Beware

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Hello ComfiArt Team,

Thank you for installing our app. We believe that there has been some confusion and we're writing to make things clear.

We would like to tell you that our app is currently enabled only for Shopify store owners in India. We do not charge a $5000 fee for activation of your account but there is a one-time recharge of 5000 INR which is given back entirely as Printrove Credits using which you can use to place orders with us. This means that there are absolutely no registration charges or subscription fees to use the Printrove app for Shopify.

Also, we do not ask for your credit card information on file and we accept payments through a 100% secure payment gateway. You pay only when you place an order and you do not have to maintain a minimum amount balance with us.

We hope this makes it clear. Thank you for your interest in Printrove.