Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. marts 2024

Highly recommended for comparing the price

Beauty Line
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
22. december 2023

Excellent software for keeping prices optimised. Takes away a lot of the hard work. Support staff have been super helpful during the setup and nothing has been to much bother for them.

Skintique
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your fantastic review made our day! 😄 It's great to know that Prisync has been a game-changer for your pricing strategy. If you ever need assistance, we're just a message away. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💙

11. januar 2024

A great software that helps keep track of your competitor prices. Would recommend.

Mediworld Ltd
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that Prisync has become a valuable tool for your business, helping you manage prices effortlessly! :)

14. december 2023

Prisync has been helpful for us to monitor and adjust pricing within specific pricing rules over the last few months. Their support team is response and understanding. Additionally, they have made themselves available for video calls when we need to chat about specifics. Big thanks to Ercan for helping us navigate the partnership!

LOZURI
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It's wonderful to know that you're utilizing our tool. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 😇

18. april 2024

Geweldige tool voor het in kaart brengen van het prijs-landschap via shopping. Ook fijn om de minimum-prijzen in te kunnen stellen door middel van de minimum marge.

PHYTAMINS
Holland (Nederlandene)
25 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 5. marts 2024

PriSync has saved our business a huge amount of time and resource and keeps us competitive in the market. The Customer Service team is always very helpful and fast to respond, and we'd recommend to other SME's. The CS team have gone out of their way to support and help, and for that we'd whole hearted recommend their service. Keep up the great work!

The Tap Specialist
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We truly appreciate your feedback! We're always looking for new ways to improve our product, including usability. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 🫡

18. december 2023

Just went through the trial and am about to upgrade to a premium plan. Prisync saved us a lot of time and helped us manage our pricing/purchasing in a much more efficient manner. The customer service team is also very responsive and have been very helpful going out of their way to solve our problems. Even when it comes from our end. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Singlemalt.ph
Filippinerne
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that you found value in our team and our tool. Your satisfaction fuels our passion; we're here whenever you need support. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💪

30. november 2023

A very good app with much potential. Using it for some time and we still need to learn more about it. There are still elements that the capable team at Prisync need to improve upon. However they are eager and willing to listen. Few tweaks on UI/UX and this would be wonderful

Gotraka
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We deeply value customer reviews for creating our product development path. Thanks for an awesome one! We're thrilled to hear you're benefiting from Prisync. We're here whenever you need assistance. 🚀

11. december 2023

Gözde is great, the team answers right away! And they are very helpful and nice.
Gözde was very kind to us, we had a videocall where she answered all our questions! :) Thank you very much Gözde for your help! We installed the app and we find it ULTRA HELPFUL!!! Thank you very muchh!!!!

MAKEUPMX
Mexico
21 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! 🥰 It's fantastic to know our team have (including Gözde 🤩) made a positive impact. Navigating the competitive landscape is no small feat, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey.

14. august 2023

We have been using this app for several months now and I love how we are able to see everywhere our product is being sold and for how much. After using this app, we have decided to install and use it on our other Shopify site as well. Highly recommend if you have not tried this app.

homestylesfurniture
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 6. september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Prisync. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!🤓