Anmeldelser (178)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. december 2023

Just went through the trial and am about to upgrade to a premium plan. Prisync saved us a lot of time and helped us manage our pricing/purchasing in a much more efficient manner. The customer service team is also very responsive and have been very helpful going out of their way to solve our problems. Even when it comes from our end. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Singlemalt.ph
Filippinerne
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that you found value in our team and our tool. Your satisfaction fuels our passion; we're here whenever you need support. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💪

Redigeret 23. august 2017

Thank you to Prisync and their team for making the necessary updates to their App. They kept their word and we use this App everyday to save money and make more money!!! Thank you!!

Update to previous review. Since posting, the CEO of this app has been in contact with me and has assured me that they are now taking the necessary steps towards API automation. Once that is complete, this will truly be an invaluable tool for monitoring competitor pricing. I greatly appreciate a fellow entrepreneur taking such a vested interest in his customers. 5 stars once automation is complete!

Used for some time, however once I realized that it was not automatically updating new products and you had to manually enter them it became useless. We add products weekly and cannot put another task on our team. I believe in automation and will only work with developers who build in the automation. I am more than willing to pay for it! Also, they no longer accept paypal and I don't like doing drafts outside of the United States. This is a much needed service and unfortunately, there is not allot of options yet.

Mustlovedance
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
12. april 2023

We have been using this app for a while, perfect to ensure our prices are always sharp and we can offer our customers the best prices in the market. Saves us hours every week.

Love Luggage
Australien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
11. december 2023

Gözde is great, the team answers right away! And they are very helpful and nice.
Gözde was very kind to us, we had a videocall where she answered all our questions! :) Thank you very much Gözde for your help! We installed the app and we find it ULTRA HELPFUL!!! Thank you very muchh!!!!

MAKEUPMX
Mexico
21 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! 🥰 It's fantastic to know our team have (including Gözde 🤩) made a positive impact. Navigating the competitive landscape is no small feat, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey.

27. maj 2021

The app does amazing, we have used this for a year and it is very comprehensive. It even ahs API support as well as very active customer service team. Definitely recommended for competitive pricing.

Alcohaul Singapore
Singapore
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
29. juni 2015

Prisync has completely changed how we analyse our online competition.
We have been trying to monitor our competitors manually and were not able to do it completely. Prisync now lets us to stay updated about our competitors without spending any manual time.

Berrinozkan
Tyrkiet
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
23. juni 2015

Seamless integration and easy configuration. It first seemed like we do not need to use Prisync as we are selling unique products. After trying it, we decided to use it to keep track of products that are similar -not the same- to ours. It is now quite beneficial to better analyze the market through the customers' lens daily.

Viapera
Tyrkiet
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
26. december 2021

We use the Prisync App to get up-to-date with our pricing. We used to do our competitor pricing analysis manually and it was so tedious and time consuming. It has saved us so much time and the reporting system is excellent. We also like that it is fully integrate with our online store. The best thing about Prisync though is not so much that they have an excellent working system. It is their customer support that really makes them stand out amongst other software companies in the market. I especially find Seda absolutely helpful and very informative. I have never used Prisync before and she has been wonderfully patient in explaining the step-by-step process. Excellent product and the best Customer Service!!!

daisys-choice-homeware
Australien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 24. februar 2022

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰 Customer support is one of our priorities.🤞 Glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience through your panel creation process! :)

11. april 2022

Great app and very good service. Only wish is to make dynamic price rules based on tags. But overall a very good app.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 11. april 2022

Thanks a lot for your review!
Stay tuned for your wish - dynamic pricing rule setting by tags is coming soon!

1. juni 2022

Works really well. Set up by Ercan who expertly guided me through the whole process and got us running quickly. A good service that will keep our prices competitive. We'd definitely recommend it.

All Your Appliances
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 27. juni 2022

"Keeps your prices competitive." 🏷 💰 No explanation needed. Thank you for your great review! 😇