Anmeldelser (179)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. november 2021

Works well - support team are responsive and have helped us deploy this at scale and iron out a few issues to correctly map competitors - would recommend.

Motohawk
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 13. december 2021

Happy to hear back such positive feedback! :)

16. februar 2023

PriSync as a product simply works and the team who support it are on the ball and rapid to respond to queries. Highly recommended and can't wait to see what's next on the roadmap as new functionality is very impressive.

Internet Reptile
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. maj 2023

Thank you for sharing your experiences. We hope the best in your journey! If you need any help don’t hesitate to reach out to our team😊

26. januar 2021

We have been using Prisync with Magento for 5 years before we migrated our store to Shopify on which we have been using Prisync for over a year. We continue to use Prisync as our main price management engine, and the Shopify app makes it much easier to use this powerful tool. We have also began using the API services to create value added services for our vendors and store visitors. The support team have always been very responsive, and this trend has only improved over the years. We are very happy with Prisync, this tool is an integral part of our business where the pricing is directly related to our sales. Thank you!

KolayOto
Tyrkiet
Mere end et år bruger appen
21. januar 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about both the product and the service offered by the Prisync team. We required some help during setup & nothing was too much trouble for the team, they were also really quick to answer any questions we had & made sure our account was up & running without any problems. 5 Star from us. Prisync is becoming a more valuable asset to our business every day! Thanks to all the team for your help.

Just Add Play
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
17. november 2022

Really great app at allowing us to track competitor pricing in the market quickly & easily. The tool/app itself is very easy to use and we have had brilliant customer support so far. Would recommend!

Joseph Joseph AU
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 15. december 2022

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that we can make your job easier when it comes to pricing. Fulfilling our customers’ needs is the priority for our team! 😊

22. juli 2022

We use this app on 1500+ products, and it's mostly useful. In terms of Shopify it works flawlessly. Technical support is doing an amazing work as well.

Gate Automation Shop
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 17. august 2022

1500+ Products. 💪 😎 Thanks for this review! Our team is here to support you anytime. ✨

9. september 2022

Prisync is a great tool for price comparison, super easy to use and saves my team a lot of time every day. Their support team is also great, always getting back to me very quickly and helping me with any possible issues. We are very happy with their service.

Crooze Australia
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 16. november 2022

We’re glad to hear these kind words! Our team is always here to help! 🙌

9. maj 2023

This app has been super helpful, we have been able to stay competitive with the app, the support has also been amazing!

Elite Perfumes
Chile
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 15. juni 2023

We're glad to hear that you've had an amazing experience with our app & support team. 🤓 Our team is always here to help 😇

28. september 2021

Very easy to use and has amazing service. It is great to get a full view of what your competitors are up to and having all of the historical information to hand is amazing.

Brands
New Zealand
Mere end et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 13. december 2021

Many thanks for your great feedback! :)
About the historical information feature...
Here is a secret: It's one of our favorite features too! 🤫

2. august 2022

Prisync does the job Smartly Gives you a lot of different options and rules for repricing Extremely good support!!!!

Homeplace
Belgien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 17. august 2022

Giving “different options and rules for repricing” is what we do. 💅 😎 Thank you a lot. Happy to see this review! 💕