Anmeldelser (180)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. marts 2022

Great company, customer service and product. Cagatay is a great support, totally recommend this company who listen to advice and help make the product work better for its customers. Tried and tested many of these platforms and glad I found Prisync.

ChesQuin Interiors
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 28. marts 2022

Hey there, it's our pleasure to help great companies like ChesQuin Interiors 🥰 Thank you for your kind words & positive feedback!

22. september 2022

Their team is incredible helpful and platform works as described. They also will work with your store to customize a plan that makes most sense for you.

Supplement Xpress Online
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 24. oktober 2022

Thanks for this great review! Fulfilling customers' needs is the priority of our team 🙌

17. januar 2022

I love this app. This gives us a real advantace on our competitors. Now we can really claim the lowest price garantuee!

EV ME
Holland (Nederlandene)
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 24. februar 2022

Thank you for your great review! 😇

29. juni 2015

The tool is fantastic, but the support I got from the team was beyond all. As long as I run my store Prisync will remain to be one of my top Shopify apps.

Deimoda
Tyrkiet
8 måneder bruger appen
23. august 2022

Great app to monitor and manage pricing. I have tested several other similar platforms and Prisync seems to be the most suiting and cost effective one for us. While other platforms might be more appealing visually Prisync is really easy to handle! You can sync your products directly with your shopify product catalog - what other platforms I tested couldn't do and it is more focused on competitors and not so much on market places which is a plus for us!

Liquido Spirits
Østrig
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 16. november 2022

Thank you for this review! We’re happy that you’re satisfied with our service and find it easy to use. 🙌

13. juli 2023

Dynamic Pricing Optimization is a powerful tool that can help you to optimize your pricing strategy and increase your profits. If you're serious about growing your e-commerce business, I highly recommend this app.

New Forest Clothing
Storbritannien
7 måneder bruger appen
14. april 2022

Prisync have been great to deal with so far and the product has been excellent. They've responded quickly to queries and getting setup was really easy. Loving it so far

Hill and Dale Outdoors
Storbritannien
7 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 27. juni 2022

🥳 Thanks for this great review! We're doing our best to fulfill our customers' expectations!

21. marts 2022

Very detailed and extremely user focused information that is delivered in a way that action is a natural step. Very easy to use interface. Support and ongoing help is a genuine 5 stars.

Cosmetics Fragrance Direct
Australien
7 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 28. marts 2022

Thank you for your great review! Our team is always here to help whenever you need! 🥰

19. november 2021

The app does exactly what we were looking for and the support is outstanding. We are now able to monitor our competitor prices and adjust ours accordingly.

American Uncle
Italien
7 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 13. december 2021

Thanks for your great review! Our team is always here, whenever you need! 🤩

23. marts 2022

This app is superb and does exactly what is says it does - not only that but the support available from the team is exceptional. This product is well worth the investment.

Wooden Toy Co
Storbritannien
7 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 28. marts 2022

Hey there, thank you for the wonderful review, you've just made our team's day indeed! 🥳 Our team is always here to help you for making smart pricing decisions. 🤓