Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. december 2023

Prisync has been helpful for us to monitor and adjust pricing within specific pricing rules over the last few months. Their support team is response and understanding. Additionally, they have made themselves available for video calls when we need to chat about specifics. Big thanks to Ercan for helping us navigate the partnership!

LOZURI
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It's wonderful to know that you're utilizing our tool. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 😇

24. januar 2024

After searching through various apps and software for tracking MAP violations, I found that Prisynce offered the best solution. Their customer service is top-notch and accessible, and they were able to train and guide me through the entire process, tailoring their approach to meet my specific requirements. I highly recommend them.

EllieFlair Beverage Appliances
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts! Your review means a lot to us, and we're delighted to learn that your experience with Prisync has been positive. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to assist you in any way we can!🤓

22. december 2023

Excellent software for keeping prices optimised. Takes away a lot of the hard work. Support staff have been super helpful during the setup and nothing has been to much bother for them.

Skintique
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your fantastic review made our day! 😄 It's great to know that Prisync has been a game-changer for your pricing strategy. If you ever need assistance, we're just a message away. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💙

30. november 2023

A very good app with much potential. Using it for some time and we still need to learn more about it. There are still elements that the capable team at Prisync need to improve upon. However they are eager and willing to listen. Few tweaks on UI/UX and this would be wonderful

Gotraka
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We deeply value customer reviews for creating our product development path. Thanks for an awesome one! We're thrilled to hear you're benefiting from Prisync. We're here whenever you need assistance. 🚀

18. december 2023

Just went through the trial and am about to upgrade to a premium plan. Prisync saved us a lot of time and helped us manage our pricing/purchasing in a much more efficient manner. The customer service team is also very responsive and have been very helpful going out of their way to solve our problems. Even when it comes from our end. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Singlemalt.ph
Filippinerne
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that you found value in our team and our tool. Your satisfaction fuels our passion; we're here whenever you need support. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💪

11. januar 2024

A great software that helps keep track of your competitor prices. Would recommend.

Mediworld Ltd
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that Prisync has become a valuable tool for your business, helping you manage prices effortlessly! :)

11. december 2023

Gözde is great, the team answers right away! And they are very helpful and nice.
Gözde was very kind to us, we had a videocall where she answered all our questions! :) Thank you very much Gözde for your help! We installed the app and we find it ULTRA HELPFUL!!! Thank you very muchh!!!!

MAKEUPMX
Mexico
21 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! 🥰 It's fantastic to know our team have (including Gözde 🤩) made a positive impact. Navigating the competitive landscape is no small feat, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey.

15. oktober 2023

I am satisfied with the software and support- very helpful. It is clear with enough possibilities but again not so much to get lost.
Still finding our way through but I can see the potential

MyAussieChemist
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We truly appreciate your review. 🥰

Redigeret 18. januar 2024

Prisync integrates very well with Shopify and the customer service team are always active and willing to help with any questions or inquiries. It helps to maintain competitive pricing for our business.

SolarBox
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
20. december 2023

Amazing app, great and responsive staff!

incrediDeals
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're delighted to learn about your positive experience with Prisync. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you. We're here to help! 🚀