Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 5. marts 2024

PriSync has saved our business a huge amount of time and resource and keeps us competitive in the market. The Customer Service team is always very helpful and fast to respond, and we'd recommend to other SME's. The CS team have gone out of their way to support and help, and for that we'd whole hearted recommend their service. Keep up the great work!

The Tap Specialist
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We truly appreciate your feedback! We're always looking for new ways to improve our product, including usability. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 🫡

11. marts 2024

Highly recommended for comparing the price

Beauty Line
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
18. december 2023

Just went through the trial and am about to upgrade to a premium plan. Prisync saved us a lot of time and helped us manage our pricing/purchasing in a much more efficient manner. The customer service team is also very responsive and have been very helpful going out of their way to solve our problems. Even when it comes from our end. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Singlemalt.ph
Filippinerne
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that you found value in our team and our tool. Your satisfaction fuels our passion; we're here whenever you need support. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💪

30. november 2023

A very good app with much potential. Using it for some time and we still need to learn more about it. There are still elements that the capable team at Prisync need to improve upon. However they are eager and willing to listen. Few tweaks on UI/UX and this would be wonderful

Gotraka
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

We deeply value customer reviews for creating our product development path. Thanks for an awesome one! We're thrilled to hear you're benefiting from Prisync. We're here whenever you need assistance. 🚀

11. december 2023

Gözde is great, the team answers right away! And they are very helpful and nice.
Gözde was very kind to us, we had a videocall where she answered all our questions! :) Thank you very much Gözde for your help! We installed the app and we find it ULTRA HELPFUL!!! Thank you very muchh!!!!

MAKEUPMX
Mexico
21 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! 🥰 It's fantastic to know our team have (including Gözde 🤩) made a positive impact. Navigating the competitive landscape is no small feat, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey.

16. april 2024

I have used several different dynamic pricing apps (including some very expensive ones), but Prisync is definitely my favorite; it is user-friendly, has clear and useful reports, and above all, it works as it's marketed.

Also their team is very helpful and assisted us with the initial set-up. I hardly ever give any reviews, but - credit when credit is due.

Apteekki 360
Finland
15. oktober 2023

I am satisfied with the software and support- very helpful. It is clear with enough possibilities but again not so much to get lost.
Still finding our way through but I can see the potential

MyAussieChemist
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We truly appreciate your review. 🥰

20. december 2023

Amazing app, great and responsive staff!

incrediDeals
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
14 dage bruger appen
Prisync svarede 31. januar 2024

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're delighted to learn about your positive experience with Prisync. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you. We're here to help! 🚀

14. august 2023

We have been using this app for several months now and I love how we are able to see everywhere our product is being sold and for how much. After using this app, we have decided to install and use it on our other Shopify site as well. Highly recommend if you have not tried this app.

homestylesfurniture
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 6. september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Prisync. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!🤓

Redigeret 18. januar 2024

Prisync integrates very well with Shopify and the customer service team are always active and willing to help with any questions or inquiries. It helps to maintain competitive pricing for our business.

SolarBox
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen