Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. juni 2015

Prisync has completely changed how we analyse our online competition.
We have been trying to monitor our competitors manually and were not able to do it completely. Prisync now lets us to stay updated about our competitors without spending any manual time.

Berrinozkan
Tyrkiet
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
19. september 2023

The software works great! Easy to use and set up and performs as expected. It has really helped me with understanding the competitive landscape for my business. The customer support is also very responsive which I always appreciate.

Kiyoko Beauty
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 21. september 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our software! We're glad to hear that it was easy to set up and use and that it has helped you gain a better understanding of your business's competitive landscape. We always strive to provide responsive customer support, and we're happy you appreciate it. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us. 😇

23. juni 2015

Seamless integration and easy configuration. It first seemed like we do not need to use Prisync as we are selling unique products. After trying it, we decided to use it to keep track of products that are similar -not the same- to ours. It is now quite beneficial to better analyze the market through the customers' lens daily.

Viapera
Tyrkiet
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
14. august 2023

We have been using this app for several months now and I love how we are able to see everywhere our product is being sold and for how much. After using this app, we have decided to install and use it on our other Shopify site as well. Highly recommend if you have not tried this app.

homestylesfurniture
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Prisync svarede 6. september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Prisync. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!🤓

26. december 2021

We use the Prisync App to get up-to-date with our pricing. We used to do our competitor pricing analysis manually and it was so tedious and time consuming. It has saved us so much time and the reporting system is excellent. We also like that it is fully integrate with our online store. The best thing about Prisync though is not so much that they have an excellent working system. It is their customer support that really makes them stand out amongst other software companies in the market. I especially find Seda absolutely helpful and very informative. I have never used Prisync before and she has been wonderfully patient in explaining the step-by-step process. Excellent product and the best Customer Service!!!

daisys-choice-homeware
Australien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 24. februar 2022

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰 Customer support is one of our priorities.🤞 Glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience through your panel creation process! :)

11. april 2022

Great app and very good service. Only wish is to make dynamic price rules based on tags. But overall a very good app.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 11. april 2022

Thanks a lot for your review!
Stay tuned for your wish - dynamic pricing rule setting by tags is coming soon!

1. juni 2022

Works really well. Set up by Ercan who expertly guided me through the whole process and got us running quickly. A good service that will keep our prices competitive. We'd definitely recommend it.

All Your Appliances
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 27. juni 2022

"Keeps your prices competitive." 🏷 💰 No explanation needed. Thank you for your great review! 😇

7. december 2021

In a market that is price sensitive and highly competitive, Prisync gives us our "ticket to play". Special thanks to the support team who made setup seamless and is extremely responsive if there are any issues.

Bathroom Warehouse
Australien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Prisync svarede 13. december 2021

Great catchphrase! 😯 😍
We are delighted to hear that you had a satisfying experience with Prisync. Our team is always here to help! ☺️

23. april 2020

11/10 - Simple. Effective. Ingenious.

Almost want to keep this a secret from other businesses. It's just too good.

The Audio Tailor
Australien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
4. august 2020

A useful app for E-com price monitoring in the competitive market The dynamic pricing feature is a great help. A Team that is always there to help with the best. Recommended solution with fantastic customer support, quick response. Their pricing for the App is valuable for the features they provide. FIVE STARS

2071MALL
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Næsten 2 år bruger appen