评论 (179)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月14日

Best tool for a competitive marketplace. It takes the hard work out for us. The customer service is amazing as well. Always ready and happy to assist.

Carvers Interiors
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Best tool for a competitive marketplace❤️ We're thrilled to hear that our tool and customer service are meeting your needs. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best experience possible. 😇

2024年6月13日

Great app to keep competitive pricing. Good job!

Highfy.pk
巴基斯坦
28天 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🫶 Prisync is super happy to hear that you find our app useful for maintaining competitive pricing. Your support and encouragement mean a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out if you have any suggestions or need further assistance. We're always here to help! 💪

2024年7月9日

The tool is really helpful; it gives great data insight and is super easy to use. Their customer service is absolutely amazing; they reply super fast and help you along the way! When you are a retailer, it is not easy to track competitors' prices regularly but with Prisync, it makes it effortless.

PURISH
德国
15天 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

We’re genuinely delighted to hear that you’ve had such a positive experience with our tool and customer service. Knowing that Prisync has made tracking competitors’ prices effortless for you is incredibly rewarding for our team. 🤩

Our goal is to simplify the complex task of price tracking and provide insights that are not just useful, but also easy to access and understand. It’s fantastic to hear that we’re hitting the mark for you 💞

2024年5月30日

This is a crucial tool in any business' arsenal, whether you are a manufacturer, retailer or consultancy. The dashboard is seamless and easy to use and technical/customer support is outstanding.

Betafence Deutschland
德国
23天 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💕 We're so happy to hear that our tool plays a vital role in your business operations and that you find the dashboard easy to use. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and we really value your feedback. We're always here to help you if you ever need anything! 🫶

2024年4月26日

Aplicação muito útil e eficaz. Faz exatamente o que é esperado. Tem uma curva de aprendizagem curta e é bastante user friendly. Recomendo.

Omiatech
葡萄牙
2个月 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Muito obrigado pela sua ótima avaliação! 💙 Ficamos felizes em saber que considera a nossa aplicação útil e eficaz, e que ela atende às suas expectativas.

É maravilhoso saber que a curva de aprendizagem é curta e que a aplicação é fácil de usar. Agradecemos muito a sua recomendação e por escolher o Prisync!

2024年4月16日

Very user friendly app with good accuracy. The support from the team is amazing, they are always available.

HearingDirect UK
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app user-friendly and accurate. Providing excellent support is our top priority, and we're glad our team has been consistently available to assist you.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue delivering the best possible service. Thank you for choosing Prisync and for taking the time to share your positive experience! 🥰

2024年4月10日

This is an indispensable tool for any retailer in a competitive marketplace. Manually comparing product prices daily with many competitors when you have hundreds of products is simply not an option. We found several apps doing the same thing and performed a trial on a selection. We found that the interface with Dynamic Pricing Optimization was by far the easiest to use and that their customer support was proactive in helping us set things us. We've been impressed with the results so far and like the peace of mind of knowing we'll always be listed first on google shopping. Thank you to Prisync for developing this app!

Frankton's
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

Geweldige tool voor het in kaart brengen van het prijs-landschap via shopping. Ook fijn om de minimum-prijzen in te kunnen stellen door middel van de minimum marge.

PHYTAMINS
荷兰
25天 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月19日

Bedankt voor je geweldige review! 🫶 We zijn blij dat je onze tool nuttig vindt en de minimummarge functie waardeert.

Jouw feedback betekent veel voor ons. Dank je wel voor het kiezen van Prisync! 🧡

2024年4月7日

Does exactly what we need with a detailed system to automatically adjust prices. Arleen was very helpful with learning how to use it and any questions we had.

Sieffs Music
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月17日

Happy to know that we're fulfilling your pricing needs! 🫶 Thank you so much for your review and Prisync is here to help anytime!

2024年3月11日

Highly recommended for comparing the price

Beauty Line
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Prisync已回复 2024年7月17日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 🙌