Prisync ‑ Dynamic Pricing

Competitor Price Tracking, Price Monitoring & Repricing

From $129/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 74 reviews

Doug Brady HiFi

We are a small independent so keeping up with competitor pricing is time consuming, so this app is a must if you have comparable products sold in many other competitors, There are many options to go through and the team at Prisync were always there to help in the background even doing a lot of the work for you if you get stuck, I would recommend taken some time with Ercan at Prisync as he is so helpful and then you can get the app working for you, letting you know who is cheaper and allowing you to react fast, you can even set the price to automatically change if you wish. Thank you Ercan for all your help so far :)

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

You've explained better than our marketing team! 🤓 Thanks for such a great review! 🤩

Young Farts RV Parts

Sanda At Prisync has helped and spent so much time with me getting everything set up! absolutely amazing customer service with live calling and plan appropriation! :)

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Great to hear you had a pleasant onboarding experience with our team! :)
We are always here to help you whenever you need! 🤓

Brookfield Comfort

This app has many features for both a beginner and advanced. I particularly like the csv export after price matching. Support is excellent

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We are more than happy to hear that! 🙂

American Uncle

The app does exactly what we were looking for and the support is outstanding. We are now able to monitor our competitor prices and adjust ours accordingly.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thanks for your great review! Our team is always here, whenever you need! 🤩

glueckzuhaus

This app is the best pricing app in practice.
It is a complete range of dynamic pricing and individual setup possible.
The customer service is fast, competent and very friendly annd accommodating.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to know that our pricing intelligence & dynamic pricing tool satisfied your needs! 😇

Outdoor Lighting

Fantastic tool to enable effective pricing strategies. Also amazing at helping identify competitors and their pricing models. Further more 5* customer service!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. :) You made our Customer Success Team's day! 🥳

Motohawk

Works well - support team are responsive and have helped us deploy this at scale and iron out a few issues to correctly map competitors - would recommend.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Happy to hear back such positive feedback! :)

Hympala Store

Great app, works very well. Support team is very friendly and helps out when needed. Would recommend!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are so delighted to provide help for you when needed! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! :)

Personal Prezzies

Good app with a really great team. they are very supportive and the app is very effective. very good

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Happy to hear back such positive thoughts! Prisync team is always here for support whenever you need! :)

skøn Store

The app was very easy to set up and we received great support form Ercan for any question we had in the process!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thanks for your great review! Ease of use was one of the main priorities when our development team created Prisync's dashboard, and it still is. Glad to hear that you've easily set up & gotten fast support! :)