Prisync ‑ Dynamic Pricing

Competitor Price Tracking, Price Monitoring & Repricing

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 83 reviews

Aberno

Location United Kingdom

Easy to use app with great support and help in setting up, perfect for all your pricing needs. highly recommended!

Just Horse Riders

Location United Kingdom

Amazing support, easy to use and seems to be doing the job we wanted it for. Cant wait to see how this imporoves our store.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We hope our service will help you to achieve more! 💵 🤓

Rods and Lines

Location United Kingdom

Fantastic product, a real good tool to have in your box that lets you see the true market position of your products. The customer service is Excellent with virtually instant response, unlike some apps where you end up waiting days for a technical response. Well done guys on both with the product and customer service 5 stars

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🥰 Providing high-quality customer support is one of our priorities.🤞 Glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience! :)

Riverbird

Location Netherlands

Highly recommended! Easy to use and saves tons of time checking prices of products manually. They have a great customer support and help you out in no time if needed.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your insightful review 🥳
Our team is always here to help, whenever you need! 😌

All Your Appliances

Location United Kingdom

Works really well. Set up by Ercan who expertly guided me through the whole process and got us running quickly. A good service that will keep our prices competitive. We'd definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

"Keeps your prices competitive." 🏷 💰 No explanation needed. Thank you for your great review! 😇

Teratech

Location Australia

Prisync is the industry standard for ease of use when it comes to tracking all your competitors prices and ensuring you remain competitive. A must have for any serious Ecommerce store,

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

"Must have for any serious Ecommerce store." 💪😎 Thank you for your kind words! 😇

Equestrian Co.

Location United States

Wow! what an incredible tool. This is saving me many hours a month. I have tons of SKUs and checking prices, ensuring margins, etc. was hugely time consuming. This app made it so easy to stay competitive on price across all of my products. I love you guys! Also, Sanda is the best :)

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Another great review that explains our product & service even better than our marketing team! 💕🤓 Thank you so much for your kind words, our team is always here to help, including Sanda! 😇

myDelibox

Location United Kingdom

Great app, great customer service! They are always willing to help and find the best solution according to your needs. I strongly suggest them.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for this great review! 🎉 😍

waterworldsports.co.uk

Location United Kingdom

I have been impressed by the results, the ease of use, and the level of support. A good company to deal with.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Happy to hear that, thank you! 🤩 🙌 We're here to help you for making more profitable pricing decisions! 🚀

FINICC

I've used the app for a bit now. Seems really promising! Great and friendly customer serivce, that are quick to respond.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Customer support is one of our priorities within our services. Glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience! 🥰

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9