Dynamic Pricing Optimization

Dynamic Pricing Optimization

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
120 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
120 reviews
February 2, 2023

Excellent service by their team, provides a unique opportunity for retailers, happy to have them onboard with our company.

The staff themselves are very attentive, get back to you very fast and are extremely helpful and friendly.

TennisHQ
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 30, 2023

Prisync has been a great app to help support our business and stay ahead of our competitors. The customer support team works with you to ensure that you are set up and ready to go with support always actioning items so quickly.

P.E Nation
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 16, 2023

Great app, and the devs and customer support really work on making sure the competitive links you're using are working perfectly with what you're trying to achieve. Biggest highlight was the account rep and the amount of dedication and support you will receive though. Our account rep, Sanda Macic, gave us nonstop assistance and support with all the objectives we need to target. Would highly recommend this app if your business has multiple online competitors you need to keep up with and save time on some manual labor.

Phone Daddy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 11, 2023

AMAZING THIS IS THE APP WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LOOKING FOR. It does everything we want, it crawls sites for lower prices and has pretty easy reporting to notify us of these price changes.

Ramy Brook
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2023

PriSync's dynamic pricing option has helped us stay ahead of our competitors. We are yet to explore the new features added recently; however, with our experience, we have no doubt that it would help us explore better. While using an application, it is also imperative that we are getting adequate support, which in PriSync's case is amazing.

PriSync has an amazing support team working under highly skilled account managers and we would like to mention that we really appreciate the support received from our Account Manager, Mr. Mustafa who possess great skills handling with customers, whether it is a newly onboarded client or an existing client, his professional approach helping clients has been commendable.

Amazing job...

Tire Streets
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 11, 2023

We have been using PriSync app for quite some time and there is no doubt that a business like ours really found this helpful in many ways to scale up the business with its dynamic pricing strategy tool and the reporting tool also gave us an upper hand on analyzing the market trends and plan the pricing matching the trends.

Needless to say, PriSync has a wonderful support team led by experts who are available at all the times. We have been associated with Mustafa who has been amazingly skilled at his job, providing all kinds of technical support within the stipulated time. We really appreciate his dedication as well as his in-depth knowledge possessed when it comes to dealing with the clients and providing them the best solution/suggestions.

All the best team.

Tire Streets UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 6, 2023

Great experience all round - the trial period was more than enough time to understand how the solution could benefit our business. Ercan was very helpful throughout the setup period and was always on hand to answer questions that I had. Prisync takes all of the heavy lifting out of what was an extremely labour intensive task to ensure our pricing was competitive. The dynamic price rules mean that we can ensure that we are never missing out on any sales to competitors whilst remaining profitable. Highly recommend.

Dogg Scooters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 21, 2022

This is a fantastic app, takes all the leg work out of checking prices manually which gives are company more time to focus on servicing our customers. I got to deal Ercan from the team and he was very polite, helpful and showed me step my step how to use the app to maximize making profit on the products we sell.
I am really looking forward to use this product going forward.

Choice Handles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 19, 2022

Helpful customer service for onboarding, very reasonable pricing and an overall excellent app for price monitoring.

Baby Village
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 28, 2022

This app has a great user interface. I had never used the app before and I was able to immediately understand how to apply its features to automate our product prices based on dynamic rules

RV Online
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Prisync replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for your review😊 It’s great to hear that you find our service easy to use and apply. If you need any help our team is always ready to help!