Anmeldelser (24.874)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 75 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 17 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. marts 2017

Easy to use & clear for a free service however I wish there was more choice to share uniquely generated discount codes and options for people to invite others and receive rewards in return etc.

Woolandwater
Holland (Nederlandene)
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Redigeret 2. april 2020

I used this app for a pop up on my site. I found it a little confusing at first to re-design a custom design but eventually got the hang of it.

Milk & Thistle
Australien
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
30. november 2017

Just started easy to put together will know more in the future how well the return customer figure's effect the site.

Home Gym Plus Fitness Equipment
Australien
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
21. maj 2019

I cant give you a good review at this moment because I havent gotten a chance to use it. I think your "review prompt" is a little premature.

PAST PERFECT
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Privy Operations svarede 21. maj 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

6. marts 2017

you block images if I don't subscribe. I am actually not so happy with how it works now I have loaded it to my website. I took it on the recommendation of a shopify consultant but I am looking for something else more user friendly.

Babylemonadestore
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
16. maj 2017

To intense on the Review pop up

Mesbobettes
Canada
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 25. januar 2018

Update: The pop out sign up is not responsive but apparently some other options like flyout and banner are. Upped the rating by one star as I feel it is an absolute must for all pop up types to be mobile responsive...

Design is not responsive on mobile device. Meaning the pop up shrinks down to fit the screen but is then so small that not legible. Discovered it when showing someone the website and then when the popup showed up they were squinting and trying to use their fingers to zoom in and see what it said.

Wrote to support who said that their version of responsive design was shrinking it smaller. Makes me a little concerned to think that the developers think you make something responsive by shrinking it to fit on a mobile screen

Mother Erth
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 16. oktober 2019

Just downloaded it to try it and it makes me write a review. So far I cant say if it's worth or not, if it works or not. So its a 3 for me...

rhapsodyjewels.com
Spanien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Privy Operations svarede 17. oktober 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Redigeret 4. september 2019

I am new to the app and have heard good things. I will need more interaction and work time to give a complete review.

Burning Bush Oils
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
19. juli 2017

I don't like being forced to leave a review before being granted access to use an app. I usually leave one anyway.

K Johnson Jewelry
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen