Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Oktober 2017

Seems to work well so far, easy to setup and use. Will update again once I have used it for longer than a day.

Blinging For Tipps
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
5. Januar 2017

Creating the pop up was easy and user friendly.

Kish Power Fitness
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
29. April 2019

this a a great app and a must have , since using privy i have collected over 600 emails easily thanks to privy

The Gatherum
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 29. April 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

14. November 2016

User friendly system and excellent templates. Very helpful. Would recommend.

Ione2one
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. März 2020

So far so good. Still need to use the app more. Hopefully this app helps me with my marketing and sales. I enjoy the simplicity too.

CJAM Distributors
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
13. April 2017

Love Privy! Even if you don't get an order from it right away (I mean be realistic people), it's a fantastic marketing resource for building your mailing list (which you can nurture, bringing people back to shop)

Hike The Rockies
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
11. April 2018

really good and usefull app i really enjoy using it

Hallileys
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
25. März 2018

Bonne application je recommande

Louis Marquis
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
18. Dezember 2018

I use this app to help me capture customer emails to help them with their shopping experience. I will also learn more about email listings form this app alone

Limitless Haven
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. September 2017

I read the positive reviews, although skeptical of any app being "magical" I went for it. I'm glad I did! It's truly easy to use, easy to edit, set up and just sit back and watch the contacts pour in. I've more than doubled my email contacts in just 4 months. I get many more eyes on my email campaigns which = sales! Love this app, and definitely worth it!

Barbell Revolution Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App