Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. November 2019

It used to be very affordable. They recently increased their prices and it's almost $600 month! WAY too expensive and now I'm looking elsewhere to replace this app. Just wanted to give others the heads up.

Bellevue Avenue
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 5. November 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

23. Mai 2019

gyfutlvvvvvvvvvvcgdflyghvchfdyftugyhbvjgcfdtyghvjchfdftyghjbhvrgrttrgtewdfgrwedfsdgredfgrefreefdrefdgef

CusackLighting
Irland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

18. Juni 2021

This app is great for pop-ups and i used the free version for almost 2 years. i then upgraded to the paid version which is combined with emails, and moved my email marketing over from Mailchimp. Unfortunately the Privy email marketing aspect of the app leaves a lot to be desired. Analytics are not very deep, and there isn't a way to cue any new email sign up from the store (not via a pop-up) to receive the welcome series. It integrates well with the pop-ups but is lacking in other ways. So i will be exploring other options. Not worth the monthly cost for pop-ups only, and not good enough as an email marketing app. I wish there was a cost-effective way to just use the pop-ups because it's too expensive to pay this fee and another email marketing app fee. Disappointed.

Niyama Yoga Wellness
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. Juli 2019

Two stars because it works. Loved Privy but now they want to charge me a ludicrous amount per month based on my page views.

Uninstalled and moved a a competitor app that’s just as effective.

Piper Magic
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

19. Juli 2019

Far too expensive for south african economy, especially since we only need it for pop up forms and spin wheel, should come up with better priced option, maybe one for only using sign up forms and spin wheel

Merchant Hunter
Südafrika
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and I'm sorry you were disappointed by our recent price change. We believe our new pricing puts us more in line with the needs of the market and the majority of our customers who are getting more features for a better value. If you're an existing customer and your price was negatively impacted by this change, we'd be happy to work with you! Just shoot us an email at support@privy.com and we'll put you in touch with the right people.

26. November 2019

keeps asking for review. pop up and email are billed separately. first 10 test emails went to google spam while mailchimp didn't trigger that

AlgorithmBags
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 2. Dezember 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will be happy to see if there's anything on our end we can do to assist with the spam filtering.

Bearbeitet am 9. Juli 2019

I haven't used it yet, but it's forcing me to write this review.... so far seems ok, but not enough time to write a real review.

Updated Review: I got bait and switched. They went from free to forcing me to pay. I'm not into dishonesty.

Power Breather
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. September 2016

It's good. However the customization is quite limited and if you are planning on getting your website accepted as mobile-friendly on google, then privy will disturb the process and won't let google recognize the site as mobile-friendly.

Royalstripes
Schweden
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
28. Oktober 2021

Cute designs and templates, but lots of glitches and other inconvenient elements that sometimes make you want to rip your hair out. I found Mailchimp a lot more user-friendly.

Elysse Collective
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. November 2019

quando personalizzo il modulo pop up per l'iscrizione alla newsletter mi da errore ormai da 2 giorni.

Unacaramella
Italien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App