Rezensionen (24.886)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 9. Mai 2023

APP is NOT WORKING!! It won't even let me install it! I get an error that says that page has been ghosted!!! I'm considering changing. I thought the charge was 15.00 a month, they've been charging me $30.00 a month for a year! Plus, I just tried to open the app from my shopify store and it's not working. I'm going to use a different email platform. This is no longer working for me.

The Nichole Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. April 2019

The youtube video on setting up is not applicable with the trial membership, also it's not current and still lists Mail Chimp instead of other companies. Since I am beginning this process on my own I would have liked better instruction.

Teal Door
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 11. April 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand.

18. Februar 2020

Cant preview doesn't seem to work properly...………………………………………………………………………………………………………..……………………………………….

PETA + JAIN
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. April 2019

Difficult to use
vahnfnfiafonjvldsnfvodnvisnvdsjNV"jsjfvidjvn'znvsjnvkinvdsnvdsnvdsNvipdsnvidsjvidsnvdnvidsn

Glotrition
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 6. April 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

22. Juli 2019

I think it could be a lot more user friendly, the templates are not great, I would like them to look more professional

crunchydivadesigns
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Oktober 2016

READ THIS if you are an Infusionsoft user or somebody wanting to save some money on monthly fees. We considered Privy when looking for an IS friendly pop-op. Paid version of Privy is overpriced compared to MailMunch. If you're looking for a good popup that is competitively priced, check out MailMunch. They (Privy) offered a sales price to us when we first signed up, but the day after it was no longer available and twice the price. It was easy, but really all PopUp apps are well designed. Money saved is added margin, so we looked for another option and glad we stumbled upon MailMunch. Great service, awesome analytics, and an outstanding alternative product.

Rgg Edu
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. November 2017

Popups, tags, campaign stopped working all of a sudden a while ago. Can't even log in to my Privy's account to see what happened and try to fix it. Can't get past the home page. It was all working great for a month or so and then everything stopped and I don't even have any access to fix it myself. Sent a message through their messenger weeks ago and never got a reply. Just tried again, hopefully they can help this time

Harlig
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
30. März 2020

i used this app to set up sign up a pop up discount banner, but its not showing up now. so now unsure what to do.

Konoc
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. November 2019

not sure what happened. timed out. so I don't know if it is good or not. I was trying to make a campaign tried to give one star but wouldn't let me

Veleska Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Privy Operations hat geantwortet 15. März 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch. You can also reach out directly at support@privy.com if it doesnt get resolved.

5. Februar 2022

I have been using this app over a year but recently I have had an issue with my conversion campaign people kept getting error. I had no idea the problem was going on until some new website visitors used contact form to inform me that Spin and Win is not working. No idea for how long.
They fixed but it happened again and again. Last drop was without sending notification they increased price from 15 to 30.. For small businesses there are many options out there for same function and better price.
Privy has such a limited templates for emails. None were ever useful. I had to design template on other app all the time and then upload.

La Pluie Handcrafted
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App