Reseñas (24.885)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de junio de 2024

Hi, I am not using the app, how can I delete all the data in my site?

ALECRIM.lab
Brasil
Privy Operations respondió 2 de julio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out. We understand your concern about removing all data associated with your site. To ensure your data privacy, a member of our team has reached out you with the specific details of your account so we can assist you further.

Please check your email (and spam folder, just in case) for further instructions.

If you need help with anything else, you can always reach our support team at support@privy.com, and we’ll happily guide you through any process step by step.

We appreciate your patience and look forward to resolving this for you promptly.

25 de julio de 2017

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2018

cool app, but causes pages to load much slower.

Birminghamjewelry
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2016

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2018

It would be five stars but they do not take your crucial input.

Privy is a great platform, yet, the mobile component, which is used by over 70% of our visitors has a defect when applying the static sign-up button. It is intrusive and covers both, the check-out button on the bottom as well as the Menu bar when applied on the top.

Not very smart.

It is a mild code effort to change.

Goacosmetics
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de junio de 2017

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
Reino Unido
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2017

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2018

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
31 de julio de 2017

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2017

Have had the app installed for 5 minutes would love to give a review after I have actually used the app.

Devoted Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación