Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de julio de 2017

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
16 de octubre de 2016

Very easy to use but I hate that Privy's name is at the bottom of the pop-up if you get the free plan..

Black Orquid
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2018

cool app, but causes pages to load much slower.

Birminghamjewelry
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2016

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2018

It would be five stars but they do not take your crucial input.

Privy is a great platform, yet, the mobile component, which is used by over 70% of our visitors has a defect when applying the static sign-up button. It is intrusive and covers both, the check-out button on the bottom as well as the Menu bar when applied on the top.

Not very smart.

It is a mild code effort to change.

Goacosmetics
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de junio de 2017

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
Reino Unido
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2017

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
19 de agosto de 2017

The response time is slow. The sense of urgency for customer opetion is not there for free for new merchants like us.

Windeal365
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2018

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
31 de julio de 2017

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación