Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 1 décembre 2016

Looks like a pretty good system. Nice and easy to customize too. would like option to turn off pop up on mobile though.
www.dirtymonkeykustoms.com

Dirty Monkey Kustoms
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2017

So far, so good. Just started using it today. Looks like it will be useful.

Bintik Bintik
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2017

Easy Set Up. Good Review Process and Analytics

Myfavkpop Shop
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2016

Really good quality, using free version but does what it says on the tin

Micro Drone
Royaume-Uni
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2019

I love how easy to integrate use this app is. Especially since I don't come from any kind of developer or marketing background!

Double D Soapery
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Privy Operations a répondu 23 mars 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Modifié le 3 février 2017

Just hooked this up to my Shopify account so I can't give it a complete rating yet...but for someone who is semi-tech-savvy I thought the setup process was pretty simple and quick. I'm impressed. I will definitely recommend it, if it starts to work at building our email database. Mahalo developers!
Still figuring it out.....I have signed up an email account to test it, and it wasn't recorded in emails...trying to find out where and how to receive that info...so far its a pretty cool app for being free.

Sundot Hawaii
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2016

It's been a great tool for us, but Google Page Speed Insight show that the pop up is having a negative impact on page load speed with both mobile and desktop.

Big Machine Parts
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 novembre 2016

Privy is really easy to set up and use. It also links seamlessly with Mailchimp so I can keep all my email lists organized on one platform. My only complaint is that it's difficult to format once you start manipulating the shape and size of the pre-made forms.

Lolocbs2016
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2017

SO far so good looking forward to building my email list!

Moderngadgets Co
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 janvier 2019

the pop- email and it was so easy but for some reason the list of emails are not popping up on my shopify account or mail chimp.

Thank you!

Modeista
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application