전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 8월 23일에 편집됨

We had submitted a very positive review for the free version. Now we have subscribed for the email package and paid money we have got to say that their platform is one of the most annoying most difficult platforms to work with. We have been trying to set up one email and the tools to build the email just keep frustrating us with hard navigation and ahh it's annoying

Rectangle Com Sa
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2022년 6월 29일

We used this app for years, they monetized their old customers raising the prices considerably 2-3 years ago when they got a new CEO. Service haven't improved much, just a monetization technique. The app is not worth the price at all and haven been slowing down our page for all these years paying a great sum. Also they make it very difficult to remove the app and all scripts in the shopify store, there is no information readily available how to uninstall their scripts.

The Ancient Home
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2020년 10월 20일

Beware : We have been using it for two years. It was a great app and one day they reached us for an unpaid invoice. Then cancelled our account, now they asking 350$ monthly fees for the new plan, which was 24$ before. It is a good app if you have 1-2 K page views. Otherwise beware.

Galen Leather
터키
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2022년 2월 13일

We used the pop up function for free for years. Now it is significantly overpriced. The app significantly reduced website speed even when it wasn't functioning.

Kindhood
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2017년 3월 8일

People put in there email address and never receive their email with coupon code or link. I am over this.

5150eliquid Com
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2021년 5월 13일

No more free plan. Faulse ad! Too expensive plans for small businesses! No more free plan. Faulse ad! Too expensive plans for small businesses!

DiffLand
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Privy Operations개 2021년 5월 18일

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We do want to clarify that there is still a Free Plan with Privy. Merchants can sign up for a free 15-day trial which gives you access to collect and send emails with no limitations on traffic or contacts. After your trial is over, you can continue growing on our Free Plan for up to 100 mailable contacts. When/if you are ready to upgrade to a paid plan, you can get started at $15/month and get unlimited access to Privy Email + Conversion. If you send us an email at support@privy.com, we're here to help you find a solution that will work for your business.

2016년 11월 21일

haven't used yet and already asking for a review?

Lash It
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 6월 28일에 편집됨

going to leave because of new pricing :( very tricky behaviours when you are looking tied in! I hope they can reverse this decision as otherwise a good tool.

Oceansalivehealth
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2017년 1월 18일

Jury still out ...

Augustine Caramels
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 7월 5일

This app was great as a free app. Suddenly charging based on website views rather than a subscriber list means my costs have gone up 140%. Other companies charge less than half of this.

Pretty Little Pieces
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년